Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - More Pure 80's (CD)

Various - More Pure 80's (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Would I Lie to You? - Eurythmics
2. Walk Like an Egyptian - Bangles
3. Walking on Sunshine - Katrina & the Waves
4. Maneater - Daryl Hall & John Oates
5. Power of Love, The - Huey Lewis & the News
6. Jeopardy - Greg Kihn Band
7. I've Done Everything for You - Rick Springfield
8. I Know There's Something Going On - Frida
9. Love Is a Battlefield - Pat Benatar
10. Heaven Is a Place on Earth - Belinda Carlisle
11. Rio - Duran Duran
12. In a Big Country - Big Country
13. Look of Love, Pt. 1, The - ABC
14. Rock Me Amadeus - Falco
15. Safety Dance, The - Men Without Hats
16. Shout - Tears for Fears
17. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me - Culture Club
18. Hands to Heaven - Breathe
Musical Style: New Wave, Synth Pop, Adult Contemporary, Dance-Pop
Sub-Genre: Soft Rock, Dance, Pop/Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Utv Records
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 21, 2000
TCIN: 11857313
UPC: 731454134422
Item Number (DPCI): 244-10-0642
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.