Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - New Breed Workin:Blues With A Rhythm (CD)

Various - New Breed Workin:Blues With A Rhythm (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Twitch, The - Danny White
2. My Baby's Gone - Pee Wee (previously unreleased)
3. Cruel World - Roosevelt Powers (previously unreleased)
4. I Can't Even Enjoy My Home - Big Charley & the Domans (previously unreleased)
5. You Never Know - B.B. King
6. (I Believe) Something Funny Is Going On - Bertha Tillman
7. Poor Boy's Song - Lord Luther (previously unreleased)
8. I've Got a Feelin' for You Baby - Nookie Boy
9. Boss Man - Dean Hawley/Deane Hawley
10. Keep a Hold on Him - Beatrice Lee
11. These Tears [Brass Version] - Mary Johnson (previously unreleased)
12. Lucky Girl - Joan Dovalle/Joan Duvalle
13. Steamboat - Red Shoes/Arthur Grant & the Red Shoes/Arthur Grant (previously unreleased)
14. Workin' Man - Papa Jarvis (previously unreleased)
15. Real Real Love - Ray Agee
16. What Did I Do Wrong - The Ovations - (featuring Louis Williams)
17. Let Me Know - Robbie Lee
18. Breaking Hearts - Varetta & the Thomases/The Thomases/Varetta Dillard
19. Playboy - Billy Ray
20. Yes It's You - Little Margie/Big Boy Groves
21. Big John - Richard Berry
22. Looking for My Baby - The Music City Soul Brothers
23. Twistin' School - Little Betty
24. Now We Must Part - Chet "Poison" Ivey
Genre: Blues
Record label: Kent Music/City Hall
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 5, 2016
TCIN: 50667055
UPC: 029667244329
Item Number (DPCI): 244-17-5956
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.