Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Party Tyme Karaoke:Country Hits 13 (CD)

Various - Party Tyme Karaoke:Country Hits 13 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item


  • Sing with or without lead vocals
  • Lyrics included

Disc 1
1. Sure Be Cool if You Did
2. Wanted
3. Mama's Broken Heart
4. Boys 'Round Here
5. Downtown
6. Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)
7. Begin Again
8. One of Those Nights
9. Get Your Shine On
10. Two Black Cadillacs
11. How Country Feels
12. If I Didn't Have You
13. Highway Don't Care
14. Tornado
15. I Drive Your Truck
16. Til My Last Day
Get the party started with Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Hits, Vol. 13. These karaoke CDs include "Sure Be Cool If You Did,""One of Those Nights,""Highway Don't Care,""I Drive Your Truck," and "Tornado."
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Sybersound Records
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 20, 2013
TCIN: 14684873
UPC: 610017111738
Item Number (DPCI): 057-02-0094
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.