Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Prince's Jukebox (CD)

Various - Prince's Jukebox (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. All Shook Up - Elvis Presley
2. Case of You, A - Joni Mitchell
3. Lonely Teardrops - Jackie Wilson
4. Shout - The Isley Brothers
5. Evil Ways - Santana
6. Medley - Todd Rundgren
7. Afro Blue - Mongo Santamaria
8. Walking the Dog - Rufus Thomas
9. Girl Can't Help It, The - Little Richard
10. I've Had Enough - Earth, Wind & Fire
11. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) - Sly & the Family Stone
12. Superstition - Stevie Wonder
13. Freddie Freeloader - Miles Davis
14. Get on the Good Foot/Soul Power/Escap-Ism - James Brown
15. U Bring the Freak Out - Rick James
16. Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof off the Sucker) - P-Funk All Stars
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 9, 2016
TCIN: 51473346
UPC: 823564684024
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-2816
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.