Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Promise (Ost) (CD)

Various - Promise (Ost) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Promise: Vo yage To Constantinople, The
2. Promise: Ka ch Nazar's Dance, The (Kotchari) [Traditional]
3. Promise: Pr omenade, The
4. Promise: An a Invites Michael, The
5. Promise: Ex odus, The
6. Promise: Go hanamk, The
7. Promise: La bor Camp, The
8. Promise: Wa y Home, The
9. Promise: An a and Michael, The
10. Promise: Co nfession, The
11. Promise: Le aving Refugee Camp, The
12. Promise: Ma ssacre, The
13. Promise: Go ing Up The Mountain, The
14. Promise: An a Comforts Michael, The
15. Promise: Mo urning, The
16. Promise: Sa ri Siroun Yar, The
17. Promise: Th e Promise, The
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Lakeshore/Red
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 9, 2017
TCIN: 52496933
UPC: 780163497625
Item Number (DPCI): 244-54-6946
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.