Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - R&b Hipshakers Vol 4:Bossa Nova And G (CD)

Various - R&b Hipshakers Vol 4:Bossa Nova And G (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Bossa Nova and Grits - Little Joe Washington
2. Way You Do, The - Jimmy Nolen
3. Cherry Wine - Little Esther
4. Be-Bop Wino - The Lamplighters
5. Hold Your Loving - Titus Turner
6. Stop Knockin' - Juanita Nixon
7. We'll Never Meet Again - The Midnighters
8. Somewhere Down the Line - Little Jimmy Scott
9. You're Lower Than a Mole - Camille Howard
10. Good Mambo Tonight - Wynonie Harris
11. She's Gone Too Long - Roy Brown & His Might-Mighty Men
12. Syam's Blues - King Syam
13. Love Love Love D-R-E-A-M - Gene Wilson & His Genies
14. Same Old Thing - Amos Milburn
15. You Can't Hide - Freddy King/Lula Reed
16. Back on the Block - The Telstars/Sam Anderson
17. Baby Don't You Leave Poor Me - Clarence Paul
18. Don't Be Ashamed - The "5" Royales
19. Mister Glenn - Little Willie John
20. Space Guitar - Young John Watson
Genre: R&B
Record label: Vampisoul/Forced Exposure
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 2, 2015
TCIN: 50359895
UPC: 8435008862992
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-7963
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.