Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Various - Rough Guide To The Blues Songs (Vinyl)

Various - Rough Guide To The Blues Songs (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Pick Poor Robin Clean - Luke Jordan
2. Don't Leave Me Here - Henry Thomas
3. Spasm, The - Daddy Stovepipe & Mississippi Sarah
4. Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine - Papa Charlie Jackson
5. John Henry (The Steel Driving Man), Pt. 1 - Furry Lewis
6. Mississippi Boweavil Blues - Charley Patton
7. Cocaine - Dick Justice
8. Midnight Special - Lead Belly
9. Come On Boys Let's Do That Messin' Around - Blind Blake
10. Stackalee - Frank Hutchison
11. James Alley Blues - Richard Rabbit Brown
12. Going to Germany - Cannon's Jug Stompers
13. Coal Man Blues - Peg Leg Howell
Genre: Blues
Record label: Redeye Distribution
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: March 31, 2017
TCIN: 52306187
UPC: 605633134346
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-6902
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.