Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Saint Etienne Present:Songs For The C (CD)

Various - Saint Etienne Present:Songs For The C (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Night Hawk - The Valli Boys
2. Live Again - Irma Thomas
3. I Deserve It - Samantha Jones
4. I'm Your Man - Chuck Jackson
5. Summer's Comin' In - Little Anthony & the Imperials/Little Anthony/The Imperials
6. Park Avenue - Lou Johnson
7. Don't - Marva Josie
8. If It's for Real Baby - Porgy & the Monarchs
9. Up on the Bridge - The Chiffons
10. Love (It's Getting Better) - The Groove
11. Run My Heart - Baby Washington
12. Where Do I Go From Here - Junior Lewis
13. Tomorrow - Jay & the Americans
14. Lover's Melody - Dawn
15. Drown My Heart - David Coleman
16. Boy You Move Me - Joan Moody
17. Deep Dark Secret - Dee Dee Sharp
18. I'm Fallin' Down - Lesley Gore
19. Shades of Blue - The Shirelles
20. Let's Stop Fooling Ourselves - Eddie Jones
21. Is This the Way to Treat a Girl (You Bet It Is) - The Hesitations
22. He's a Lover - Tutti Hill
23. How Can I Be Sure (That It's Love) - Gloria Dennis
24. Catch Me in the Meadow - The Tradewinds
Genre: R&B
Record label: Ace
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 5, 2016
TCIN: 50667053
UPC: 029667072427
Item Number (DPCI): 244-17-5947
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.