Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Soul Of A Nation:Afro Centric Visions (CD)

Various - Soul Of A Nation:Afro Centric Visions (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Revolution Will Not Be Televised, The - Gil Scott-Heron
2. Sounds From the Bush - Don Cherry/Mandingo Griot Society
3. Red, Black and Green - Roy Ayers
4. Malcolm X - Philip Cohran & the Artistic Heritage Ensemble
5. Sweet Songs - Sarah Webster Fabio
6. Vibes From the Tribe - Phil Ranelin
7. Desert Fairy Princess - Horace Tapscott/The Pan-Afrikan Peoples Arkestra
8. Strong Men - David McKnight
9. Black Narcissus - Joe Henderson
10. African Rhythms - Oneness of Juju
11. Suratal Ihklas - Doug Carn
12. Is It Too Late? - The Young Ones/Duke Edwards
13. Mother of the Future - Carlos Garnett
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Soul Jazz Records/Redeye
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 25, 2017
TCIN: 52780601
UPC: 5026328103938
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-5053
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.