Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Spooky Halloween Hits (CD)

Various - Spooky Halloween Hits (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Halloween Macabre
2. Pumpkin Tells, The
3. Trick or Treat
4. Witch's Stew
5. Halloween Dance
6. Halloween Friends
7. Pumpkin Man, The
8. My Friend the Ghost
9. Stuck on a Broomstick
10. Halloween Is All Around (Us)
11. Weird Happening, A
12. Guess What I Am
13. We Are the Witches Three
14. Ghost's Lament, The
15. Halloween Song, A
16. Pumpkin on the Vine, The
17. It's a Good Old Halloween
18. Strange Three, The
19. As the Witches Go Flying Along
20. Have a Happy Halloween
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Select O Hits
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 20, 2013
TCIN: 14271621
UPC: 097037906726
Item Number (DPCI): 244-25-1119
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.