Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Staten Island Summer (Ost) (CD)

Various - Staten Island Summer (Ost) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Luckiest Man - (with King Khan & the Shrines/John Swihart)
2. Going to the Casino - (with Philadelphia Grand Jury/John Swihart)
3. Break It Off [Zshipps Remix] - (remix, with FAWNN/John Swihart)
4. Nothing I'd Rather Be (Than Your Weakness) - (with Marva W. Taylor/John Swihart)
5. Bob Your Head - (with Ugly Duckling/John Swihart)
6. Her Majesty's Socialist Request - (with RJD2/John Swihart)
7. Cloud 69 - (with Lowell/John Swihart)
8. Smoke That - (with Dan Farber/John Swihart)
9. Big Ol' Ass, The - (with Has-Lo & Castle/John Swihart)
10. Indestructible - (with One Eighty/John Swihart)
11. Old Enough to Know - (with Zeus/John Swihart)
12. Powerful Love - (with Chuck & Mac/John Swihart)
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Phineas Atwood/Mvd
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 13, 2015
TCIN: 50308936
UPC: 760137786429
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-9437
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.