Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Various - Vinyl (Ost) The Essentials:Best Of Se (CD)

Various - Vinyl (Ost) The Essentials:Best Of Se (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Kill the Lights - Alex Newell/Jess Glynne/DJ Cassidy - (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2. Alright Lady (Let's Make a Baby)
3. Back Stabbers
4. Life on Mars? - Trey Songz
5. I Dig Your Mind - Iggy Pop
6. No Fun
7. Strychnine
8. Where Are You Now? - Royal Blood
9. Watch Your Step - The Arcs
10. Stay With Me Baby - Chris Cornell
11. I've Been Wrong So Long
12. Woman Like You - Nasty Bits
13. Sugar Daddy [Theme From Vinyl]
14. Venus in Furs
15. Love, I Want You Back
16. Black Coffee - Humble Pie
17. I Wanna Be With You - Nate Ruess
Musical Style: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Film Music
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Atlantic/Q Records
Musical Artist: Various
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 20, 2016
TCIN: 51167860
UPC: 075678666490
Item Number (DPCI): 244-41-4554
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.