Loading, please wait...

Various - WOW Hits 2019 (CD)

Various - WOW Hits 2019 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Various - WOW Hits 2019 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available
This item isn't sold in stores

About this item


Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Various

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 5, 2018
TCIN: 54167921
UPC: 602557886887
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-7617


add compilations to this artist
Disc 1
1. Grace Got You(3:35)
2. Fear Is a Liar(4:25)
3. Who You Say I Am (Studio Version)(3:19)
4. Reckless Love (Radio Version)(4:00)
5. Resurrection Power(4:11)
6. The Breakup Song(3:24)
7. God of All My Days (Radio Edit)(4:00)
8. All My Hope(3:52)
9. Bleed The Same(4:40)
10. Do It Again(4:50)
11. All In(3:31)
12. More Than Anything(3:15)
13. Jesus I Believe(4:20)
14. Your Love Defends Me(3:47)
15. Revival(3:40)
16. The Way (New Horizon)(4:18)
17. My Feet Are on the Rock(3:30)

Disc 2
1. I Just Need U(3:46)
2. Joy(3:54)
3. So Will I (100 Billion X) (Radio Edit)(4:37)
4. O'Lord(3:30)
5. When We Pray(3:12)
6. Hard Love(3:38)
7. Lions(3:25)
8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)(4:90)
9. Counting Every Blessing(5:30)
10. Tremble(3:10)
11. Point To You(3:50)
12. Witness(3:37)
13. Broken Prayers(3:14)
14. The Comeback(3:11)
15. Love Won't Let Me Down(3:27)
16. Details(3:58)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.