VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV with Dolby Vision, Voice Remote and Gaming Engine - M50Q6-J01

VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV with Dolby Vision, Voice Remote and Gaming Engine - M50Q6-J01 - image 1 of 4VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV with Dolby Vision, Voice Remote and Gaming Engine - M50Q6-J01 - image 2 of 4VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV with Dolby Vision, Voice Remote and Gaming Engine - M50Q6-J01 - image 3 of 4VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV with Dolby Vision, Voice Remote and Gaming Engine - M50Q6-J01 - image 4 of 4
VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV with Dolby Vision, Voice Remote and Gaming Engine - M50Q6-J01 - image 1 of 4
$399.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

4K Ultra High Definition
4K Ultra High Definition
Bluetooth
Bluetooth
QLED TVs
QLED TVs
Smart TV
Smart TV

Highlights

  • 4K Ultra HD - Over 8 million pixels for breathtaking detail. 4 times the resolution of 1080p!
  • Full Array Backlight with Active Pixel Tuning -Evenly distributed LEDs across the screen's backlight deliver superior light uniformity and picture performance.
  • SmartCast - Instant access to the best selection of apps from top-tier streaming services, and over 250 free channels on WatchFree+. You can even pair your favorite Bluetooth headphones and hear every word - uninterrupted.
  • Apple AirPlay 2 and Chromecast Built-In - Stream, control, mirror and share your content from your Apple or Android devices directly to the TV.
  • What's Included - VIZIO Voice Remote with batteries, Power Cable, Quick Start Guide and User Manual.
  • 3 HDMI 2.1 Ports - Offers the highest video performance for 4K entertainment devices, superior audio quality with eARC for high bit-rate audio pass-through for Dolby Atmos and DTS:X.
  • V-Gaming Engine - Automatically optimizes picture mode for gaming and makes the latest console gameplay even more responsive with Auto Game Mode, Variable Refresh Rate with AMD FreeSync, M-Series lowest input lag, and newly-added gaming menu.
  • Dolby Vision Bright Mode - See even more lifelike accuracy, color saturation, black detail, and brightness thanks to color pixel tuning that ramps up depth and detail to new heights. M-Series also supports HDR10/+ and HLG formats.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 25.69 Inches (H) x 43.81 Inches (W) x 3.41 Inches (D)
Weight: 25.46 Pounds
Electronics Condition: New
Electronics Features: 4K Ultra High Definition, Gaming Mode, Dolby Vision, Smart TV, Bluetooth, Tv Apps, Streaming Capability
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Aspect Ratio
Includes: Quick Start Guide, Remote Control, User Manual, Power cord, Remote Control Batteries
Screen Resolution: 4K
Native screen refresh rate: 60 Hz
Wireless Technology: Bluetooth
Screen Size: 50 Inches
Stand Depth: 10 Inches
Stand Width: 43.81 Inches
Compatible With: Netflix, YouTube, YouTube TV, Amazon Video, Hulu, Paramount+, Sling TV, Disney+, Apple TV+, Peacock, HBO Max, Crackle, Starz, discovery+, FuboTV
VESA Mounting Standard: 200x200
Product Depth with Stand: 10 Inches
Product Height with Stand: 27.89 Inches
Product Width with Stand: 43.81 Inches
Backlight type: LED Full Array
Smart platform: VIZIO SmartCast
Voice assistant built-in: No Voice Assistant Built-In
Model name: M50Q6-J01
Number of HDMI ports: 3
High Dynamic Range (HDR): Dolby Vision, Hybrid Log-Gamma (HLG), HDR10, HDR10+
Screen Mirroring Technology: Google Chromecast, Apple Airplay
Battery: 2 1/3 AAA Alkaline, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86871198
UPC: 845226019890
Item Number (DPCI): 008-09-0100
Origin: Imported
Energy Guide Label Not Required:
ENERGYGUIDE LABEL NOT REQUIRED
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Styrene which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Bisphenol A (BPA), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Immerse yourself in the infinite possibilities of 4K streaming in award-winning Quantum Color with the all-new VIZIO M-Series 4K HDR Smart TV. Take in a billion colors with contrast and clarity powered by Quantum Color and Dolby Vision HDR, and break new ground in smart streaming. Enjoy the award-winning SmartCast platform loaded with the best selection of built-in apps, an all-new Voice Remote, Bluetooth headphone capability, and unmatched power of the lightning-fast VIZIO IQ Active Processor and V-Gaming engine with the newly-added gaming menu.
4K Ultra High Definition
4k Ultra HD display that adds more color resolution and depth.
Bluetooth
A technology that allows devices to communicate with each other without cables or wires
QLED TVs
Quantum light-emitting diode TVs produce pure monochromatic red, green, and blue light
Smart TV
Features integrated Internet and interactive Web 2.0 features
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 43.81 inches width x 27.89 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 37.92 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the box measurements? Trying to figure out the car space needed.

submitted by Kenner - 1 month ago
  • A: This TV model's dimensions with packaging included is listed at: 48.82" x 30.91" x 6.10".

    submitted byVIZIO - 1 month ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Kenner! Regarding your question about the VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV with Dolby Vision, Voice Remote and Gaming Engine - M50Q6-J01: The dimensions of the box are 30.5 x 48 x 6 inches. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 1 month ago
    Target expert support

Q: How much does an VIZIO 50" Class M6 Series 4K QLED HDR Smart TV weigh for wall mounting???

submitted by Ed - 12 days ago
  • A: Without the stand legs attached, this TV weighs in at 25.46lbs.

    submitted byVIZIO - 12 days ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 2376 reviews
33% would recommend
6 recommendations
black levels: 3.25 out of 5
features: 3.5 out of 5
sound quality: 3.25 out of 5
color quality: 2.75 out of 5
brightness: 2.75 out of 5

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutly the best buy EVER

5 out of 5 stars
Crazy_Cowboy - 2 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did a lot of home work for 3 months back and forth on TV's and looked at reviews and the Vizio M Series Quantum 65" had over 2600 reviews some bad and most of great. I took a chance and got me this TV. I play pc games on it and my firend came over and thought it was a movie he watched. I use a 8K cable on the 4K Tv with a Gigabyte 4080Geforce RTX GPU with the 8K cable from pc to TV and the video quality is just so amazing. There are better TVs outthere yes, by all means with better quality, but comes with a HIGH price. For the price of this one it is truly a awesome TV and would highly recomend it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great TV but

4 out of 5 stars
csgotmilk - 2 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great TV but the only thing I don't like is the update that messed up info for local channels. It use to let you know when you would select to see on the guide for that channel
Did you find this review helpful?

Can’t be beaten

5 out of 5 stars
GMink - 2 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tv, well made and I would gladly get one for all our rooms
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Picture Quality

5 out of 5 stars
The_Drifter_00 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
My wife and enjoy have enjoyed our new purchase 65 inch. We were surprised how clear the picture was and how the colors look amazing. We had purchased other VIZIO TV's in the past, but this one really knocked it out of the park. Highly recommend it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Vizio Hard To Beat!

5 out of 5 stars
W2201 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I own FIVE Vizio TVs and (now) only Vizio. Why do I like them? So very easy to navigate, clean interface, full features and a variety of options depending on what you need. Most recently - we purchased the 55” as a replacement for the last non-Vizio flat screen we owned. No - the old system wasn’t broken, but we disliked it to the nth degree - bad interface, bad navigation, bad everything. Ahhh - a Vizio now hangs on the wall and works just like all the others. Wonderful experience, terrific web-based support if needed, reliable wireless connectivity, seamless updates - everything one would expect.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it.. BUT!

4 out of 5 stars
SteveB119 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this because we have always loved Vizio TV's. It is overall a Great set. the ONLY thing we dont like is the fact we are limited to the apps and channels Vizio has available. While the selection is good and MOST of our stuff is there, we cant get 2 of our most used on it, and there is no way to side load them. (a feature that appears to have been removed.).
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Vizio M6

5 out of 5 stars
Johndeere72 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great color and voice good price great quality for price
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the price

3 out of 5 stars
Chris28110 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tv functions, most of the time. Sometimes it will get stuck during start up, needs some firmware updates, i have to pull the plug out of the outlet and plug back in. Otherwise, no issues.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
Anita R - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are so happy with our new tv!! The features are absolutely amazing! It’s everything that we were looking for
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great features, picture is awesome

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this TV a few months ago and so far it has been great. I use a sound bar that I would recommend for audio. I keep finding new features! I just realized it supports pairing bluetooth headphones :D
Did you find this review helpful?

No sound after 8 days

1 out of 5 stars
IWasHoodWinked - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
Color is bright and sharp. After 8 days, there was no sound. Contacted Vizio support, on a Monday. Someone actually called on Wednesday to determine if a technician really needed to come. After support read through a diagnostic manual, he determined a technician was required. Now, I wait for 3 to 5 business days for a technician to call for setting up an appointment. Very frustrating !
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Picture and Features at an excellent price

5 out of 5 stars
slcross58 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] excellent picture at a great price, I have been happy with the overall experience I am having with this TV. I would recommend to anyone looking for a budget friendly TV
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my vizio it wonderful I love the size I can see everything
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent TV!

5 out of 5 stars
Independentcbh - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an awesome TV, exceptional quality! I got this with a Vizio home theater, super easy install!
Did you find this review helpful?

Everything I wanted.

4 out of 5 stars
Matthias - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy. Great picture and color quality. Easy set up and use. System navigation is a little laggy and glitchy but overall an awesome tv.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent tv

5 out of 5 stars
Gjc4 - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We tried two other tvs, Visio was what we were looking for. Good picture,able to connect to cable and easy to operate.
Did you find this review helpful?

good product, just wished they would offer all app

4 out of 5 stars
- 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
Have had for 2 weeks ,am pleased with quality so far.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
GMAD - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Vizio

4 out of 5 stars
JazzyShea - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just purchased the the Vizio M Series and it is very easy to set up. The color is good and I am liking the picture so far.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads