VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09

VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09 - image 1 of 4VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09 - image 2 of 4VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09 - image 3 of 4VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09 - image 4 of 4
VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09 - image 1 of 4
$129.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Smart TV
Smart TV

Highlights

  • 720p HD Resolution - Watch TV in crystal-clear 720p resolution.
  • Full Array LED Backlight - Evenly distributed LEDs across the screen’s backlight deliver superior light uniformity and picture performance.
  • SmartCast - Instant access to the best selection of apps from top-tier streaming services, and over 250 free channels on WatchFree+.
  • Apple AirPlay 2 and Chromecast Built-In - Stream, control, mirror and share your content from your Apple or Android devices directly to the TV.
  • What's Included - VIZIO Smart TV Remote with batteries, Quick Start Guide and User Manual.
  • 2 HDMI Ports - High-speed HDMI connectivity offers better video performance as well as Dolby Atmos and DTS:X passthrough for a more immersive audio experience.
  • IQ Picture Processor - Delivers superior picture processing, faster navigation, and quicker load times.
  • WatchFree+ - WatchFree+ is like cable TV, but streaming and free. Watch hundreds of channels of live TV programming across an ever-expanding catalog.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 17.21 Inches (H) x 28.88 Inches (W) x 2.78 Inches (D)

Weight: 8.71 Pounds

Electronics Condition: New

Electronics Features: Smart TV, Tv Apps, Streaming Capability, Wi-Fi

Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Aspect Ratio

Includes: Power cord, Remote Control Batteries, Quick Start Guide, Remote Control

Screen Resolution: 720p

Native screen refresh rate: 60 Hz

Wireless Technology: Wi-Fi

Screen Size: 31.5 Inches

Stand Depth: 7.04 Inches

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Stand Width: 28.88 Inches

Compatible With: Netflix, YouTube, Disney+, Sling TV, Apple TV+, HBO Max, Amazon Video, Pandora, Hulu

VESA Mounting Standard: 100x100

Product Depth with Stand: 7.04 Inches

Product Height with Stand: 19.49 Inches

Product Width with Stand: 28.88 Inches

Backlight type: LED Full Array

Smart platform: VIZIO SmartCast

Voice assistant built-in: No Voice Assistant Built-In

Number of HDMI ports: 2

High Dynamic Range (HDR): No HDR

Screen Mirroring Technology: Google Chromecast, Apple Airplay

Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Required, Included

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 53856649
UPC: 845226019562
Item Number (DPCI): 008-09-0180
Origin: Imported
Energy Guide Label Required:
ENERGYGUIDE LABEL REQUIRED
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Styrene which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Bisphenol A (BPA), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description



Versatility and performance collide with the new VIZIO D-Series HD Smart TV. Loaded with a full array backlight for better contrast, brilliant 720p HD resolution and an ultra-fast VIZIO IQ processor, D- Series blends power, speed and practical size. Stream it all with the award-winning SmartCast platform, loaded with the best selection of built-in apps.
Smart TV
Features integrated Internet and interactive Web 2.0 features
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.51 inches length x 31.5 inches width x 20.98 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 14.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what cables are needed

submitted by mamadck - 2 years ago
  • A: i want to connect a wireless headphone it has rca connections

    submitted byHeadache01 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello mamadck, This depends on what devices you will be using with the TV. Most modern devices us HDMI cables, so for example if you plan to use this TV with a gaming console or a BlueBay Player it will likely use an HDMI cable. If you have further questions we available through text message, chat, or over the phone. Just go to support.VIZIO.com and click on ‘Contact Us’.

    submitted byVIZIOEntertainmentExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, mamadck! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class (31.50" diag.) HD LED Smart TV (D32h-G9): Depends on what you would like to connect. Most devices use HDMI connections. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byOrlando - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: Bought the TV new a few months ago. now it will not turn off. Replacing remote did not work. Any suggestions for fixing this issue?

submitted by MK - 5 days ago
  • A: To answer your question, I want to gather a bit more information. When you have a free moment, we are available through text message, chat, or over the phone. Just go to support.VIZIO.com and click on ‘Contact Us’.

    submitted byVIZIO - 3 days ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, MK! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: Please give us a call at the following number so we can troubleshoot the issue, all Target purchases get a lifetime of free tech support. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 4 days ago
    Target expert support

Q: would this allow for Bluetooth use? like using headphones to listen to the television?

submitted by Thomas C - 18 days ago
  • A: Hi, Thomas C! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: While this model does have Bluetooth LE for casting it does not support standard Bluetooth for audio connections. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 16 days ago
    Target expert support
  • A: This model supports Bluetooth LE, which is a low energy form of bluetooth used to assist in pairing the VIZIO SmartCast Mobile application to use devices like smart phones and tablets as a remote for the TV.

    submitted byVIZIO - 16 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I download any steaming apps I need on this smart TV?

submitted by Daisy - 2 months ago
  • A: This TV uses our SmartCast Platform which offers a host of built in apps, as well as support for Google Chromecast, Apple AirPlay 2, and voice support for SIRI, Google Home, and Alexa. If you find there is an app you want to watch that is not on SmartCast you may be able to cast it using Chromecast or Apple AirPlay from your phone or mobile device.

    submitted byVIZIO - 1 month ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Daisy! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: Good news, this does use the Vizio Smartcast platform which includes access to many apps. I recommend doing a web search for Vizio Smart Apps, as the Vizio website lists all the supported smart apps. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 1 month ago
    Target expert support

Q: is this tv bluetooth capable

submitted by Jeppy - 2 months ago
  • A: This model supports Bluetooth LE, which is a low energy form of Bluetooth used to assist in pairing the VIZIO SmartCast Mobile application to use devices like smart phones and tablets as a remote for the TV.

    submitted byVIZIO - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Jeppy! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: No, unfortunately this TV model doesn't have bluetooth capabilities for audio devices and the like. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 2 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: will the TV set up by itself on a stand or do you have to use the attachable stand legs that come with it?

submitted by Nora - 2 months ago
  • A: VIZIO recommends using the stand legs that come included with the TV for best stability or to wall mount the TV if not using the stand legs.

    submitted byVIZIO - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Nora! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: This TV will not stand up steadily without a stand of some kind to support it, be that the included legs or a mount of some kind. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 2 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: there is no cable in the room. I just want to watch some tv and do workouts! do I need any type of box for this?

submitted by classy shoe - 3 months ago
  • A: VIZIO TVs are great options if you do not wish to attach a box or external devices to a TV! The SmartCast platform does host a variety of the most popular apps like Hulu, Netflix, YouTube, and Disney+. If there’s an app you want to watch that’s not featured, you can choose to cast it by using Chromecast or Apple AirPlay from your mobile device. However external devices can also be attached to the TV, we would recommend using an HDMI connection for best video and audio quality.

    submitted byVIZIO - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, classy shoe! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: This depends on what you're trying to watch, if you want cable programming you'll need some way to connect to your provider, such as through a cable box, but you can use an antenna too and if you have internet you can connect this to it to stream shows. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 3 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: my my smart tv 60" just broke down I wanted to buy something less expensive till i decide what i want to do will this vizio easily connect to my xfinity cable box? thank you

submitted by RR - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi, RR! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: This can connect easily to cable boxes using a number of connection types! Give us a call at the number below and we can help with getting it all set up! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 3 months ago
    Target expert support
  • A: Cable and satellite boxes can be used with all VIZIO TVs. We would recommend using an HDMI connection between the box and TV for best audio and video quality.

    submitted byVIZIO - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have bluetooth capability to connect to hearing aids?

submitted by Melissa B - 5 months ago
  • A: This TV is not designed to output audio over Bluetooth. You could purchase a Bluetooth transmitter and connect it to this TV to listen over Bluetooth.

    submitted byVIZIO - 5 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Melissa B! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: This TV does not have Bluetooth capabilities. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 5 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: How wide and how tall is this TV?

submitted by pamsgran - 6 months ago
  • A: With the stand legs attached, the TV will measure at 28.64" x 18.99" x 7.04".

    submitted byVIZIO - 5 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, pamsgran! Regarding your question about the VIZIO D-Series 32" Class 720p Full-Array LED HD Smart TV - D32h-J09: This TV measures 28.88" x 19.49" x 7.04" with the stand/feet installed. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 5 months ago
    Target expert support
4.4 out of 5 stars with 5279 reviews
36% would recommend
349 recommendations
brightness: 3.86 out of 5
color quality: 3.81 out of 5
sound quality: 3.49 out of 5
black levels: 3.63 out of 5
features: 3.26 out of 5

Not for me

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mom of 2 Jays - 2 days ago
You cannot add any apps to this tv. You are limited to the installed apps only.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke my 1st one had to buy another one

5 out of 5 stars
da175 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had bought one when I was working out of State. Loved it put it in my Kitchen when I got home and I accidentally broke it. missed it so much had to buy another one.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
- 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

This TV stinks!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not impressed - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
This TV was diffictult to set up to receive over-the-air channels. Called customer support-NO HELP! I've had it for just a couple of weeks and it already had problems. Very disappointed in this brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
layfat - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

GREAT TV

5 out of 5 stars
Sammy!7 - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first smart tv I ever bought and technology is so great. This tv has so many apps to watch movies and anything else you can think of It’s a 32 inch and I plan on buying me a larger one soon!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
IAMYOU - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great TV no complaints except for it doesn't have crunchy roll other than that works perfectly
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tv

5 out of 5 stars
Adachi - 3 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tv runs smooth and I have all the apps I use right on the Home Screen!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect TV

5 out of 5 stars
Scott7610 - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] TV fits perfectly on the counter and has great sound and picture. Just in time for the World Cup!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
jerezve - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my tv

5 out of 5 stars
Dianne B - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vizio was so easy to set up! So many great features! I just love it and highly recommend this TV
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Jordan Ranch - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy the picture I get with the Vizio brand and i now always purchase Vizio when I get a new TV
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very happy great picture great quality. Value

4 out of 5 stars
caligurl1958 - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
I'm very pleased like everything about the tv Great picture value quality lightweight.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Brand new tv

5 out of 5 stars
Samuel Panduro - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Conected to wi - fi i can watch any thing on it like good
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice quality TV

5 out of 5 stars
Kathryn1955 - 4 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this TV & has a lot of nice apps & features on it that I love.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Pieackett - 5 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tv

5 out of 5 stars
Captain John - 5 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this tv because of good reviews and smart features. The tv is exceptionally light which was a feature I was looking for because I was mounting it with an articulated swing arm high up on my wall.
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks nice

3 out of 5 stars
Slprice - 5 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New place, new tv. A bit smaller than I expected. Sound quality isn't great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Vizio D24

5 out of 5 stars
Tom356c - 5 days ago
originally posted on vizio.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The size is perfect for my bedroom in a motorhome. Picture is great! I just need to learn how to use smart tv. Color is fabulous & will buy another.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads