Loading, please wait...

Voltaire - Devils Bris (CD)

Voltaire - Devils Bris (CD) - image 1 of 1
Voltaire - Devils Bris (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Voltaire

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 9, 1998
TCIN: 78683044
UPC: 617026008325
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-6634


Album: Devils Bris • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Voltaire, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Ex Lover's Lover, Track Length: 4:51,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Anniversary, Track Length: 4:35,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Parade, Track Length: 3:58,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: The Man Upstairs, Track Length: 4:21,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: They Know Me, Track Length: 4:00,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Oweee, Track Length: 0:33,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Snakes, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Ravens Land, Track Length: 2:55,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: The Chosen, Track Length: 4:46,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: All the Way Down, Track Length: 3:45,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: When You're Evil, Track Length: 4:36,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Shalom, Track Length: 2:32

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.