Warner Bros. Photorealistic Clark Griswold Inflatable Christmas Decoration

Warner Bros. Photorealistic Clark Griswold Inflatable Christmas Decoration - image 1 of 4Warner Bros. Photorealistic Clark Griswold Inflatable Christmas Decoration - image 2 of 4Warner Bros. Photorealistic Clark Griswold Inflatable Christmas Decoration - image 3 of 4Warner Bros. Photorealistic Clark Griswold Inflatable Christmas Decoration - image 4 of 4
Warner Bros. Photorealistic Clark Griswold Inflatable Christmas Decoration - image 1 of 4
$50When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Inflatable Christmas yard décor
  • Self-inflates in seconds
  • Lights up
  • Deflates quickly for easy storage
  • Recommended for both indoor and outdoor use
  • Includes stakes and tethers for outdoor setup

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 72.05 Inches (H) x 21.85 Inches (W) x 46.06 Inches (D)
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor, Outdoor
Material: Copper, Iron, Polyester
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 79356115
UPC: 191245186038
Item Number (DPCI): 051-04-0100
Origin: Imported

Description

Celebrate the holiday season with an Airblown® inflatable Clark Griswold from National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation! Your neighbors and passersby will get a kick out of this character! This festive display makes an eye-catching addition to your holiday decorations. Display as a standalone or combine it with other inflatables to create your own custom scene. Includes everything needed for easy setup. Simply plug this decoration in and it inflates and lights up in just a few seconds. Collapses quickly for easy storage.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.02 inches length x 8.07 inches width x 9.84 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.67 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How tall is Griswold inflatable

submitted by MEDIC COLLECTION - 1 year ago
  • A: Item is 6 ft tall. Dimensions (Overall): 72.05 Inches (H) x 21.85 Inches (W) x 46.06 Inches (D)

    submitted byCustomerSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Item is 6 ft tall. Dimensions (Overall): 72.05 Inches (H) x 21.85 Inches (W) x 46.06 Inches (D)

    submitted byGemmy Customer Service - 1 year ago

Q: Is this the version where the hands flicker?

submitted by ck - 2 years ago
  • A: No but I just bought at Target for $40. Not worth twice as much for flickering hands.

    submitted byCustomerSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: No but I just bought at Target for $40. Not worth twice as much for flickering hands.

    submitted byDJA - 2 years ago
3.9 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
30% would recommend
10 recommendations
value: 2.78 out of 5
quality: 2.67 out of 5
easy to install: 3.78 out of 5

Not a wow factor inflatable as original a mini version

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rose - 1 year ago
It’s not like the original Clark G. It’s much smaller. It doesn’t have the electrified effect as the larger more substantial Christmas inflatable. I returned it. Going to repair my original or order one like it.
1 reply from CustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new item. If you require warranty assistance, please visit the following link to our “Help Center” https://gemmy.kb.help/support-center/contact-us/. You may submit a ticket for further assistance under “Contact Us.”
easy to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Really wanted to love it, but...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yadira - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Lights are not bright enough, and the tabs to insert the stakes are awkwardly placed, so he keeps falling over.
1 reply from CustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new item. If you require warranty assistance, please visit the following link to our “Help Center” https://gemmy.kb.help/support-center/contact-us/. You may submit a ticket for further assistance under “Contact Us.”
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun and Usable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SammyLynn010 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It was very easy to install and works well with all of our other Christmas Vacation inflatables.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Value

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julie23ander - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Was a great value! Wish the material was a little better quality.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to install: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Chevy chase

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cjr - 2 years ago
Motor in it went bad after only 3 weeks . I’m very disappointed
1 reply from CustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new item. If you require warranty assistance, please visit the following link to our “Help Center” https://gemmy.kb.help/support-center/contact-us/. You may submit a ticket for further assistance under “Contact Us.”
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
brittnydannykkr - 2 years ago
stopped working after first day
1 reply from CustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new item. If you require warranty assistance, please visit the following link to our “Help Center” https://gemmy.kb.help/support-center/contact-us/. You may submit a ticket for further assistance under “Contact Us.”
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dean55 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Like another reviewer stated, the hands don’t light up and it’s slow to inflate. Since I bought during a sale though, I’m not too disappointed with the purchase. But I’d prefer a fully lit inflatable regardless of the price.
easy to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jmax1230 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very dull and not bright. Not 6ft tall when inflated. Cheaply made and a cheap look. Definitely not worth the money.
1 reply from CustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new item. If you require warranty assistance, please visit the following link to our “Help Center” https://gemmy.kb.help/support-center/contact-us/. You may submit a ticket for further assistance under “Contact Us.”
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mariela - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great inflatable! Nice and bright. We have our own Sparky on our roof now!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Budget Model Griswold

4 out of 5 stars
Mdu - 2 years ago
This is the budget model of this inflatable. It half the price (or less) of other stores but it only has two simple LED lights in the head and in the body. The hands are not lit up so they don’t show up as well at night. Other than that, it is about the same material as most inflatables, but it seemed a little slow to inflate. It is weighted on the bottom with anchor points to tie it down. If you are on anything but a perfectly flat surface it feels like it could fall over without the anchors lines.
easy to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CW - 2 years ago
Sucks. Don’t buy it. Horrible.
1 reply from CustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new item. If you require warranty assistance, please visit the following link to our “Help Center” https://gemmy.kb.help/support-center/contact-us/. You may submit a ticket for further assistance under “Contact Us.”
easy to install: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads