Way Basics Eco Stackable Connect Open Storage Cube and Cubby Organizer

Way Basics Eco Stackable Connect Open Storage Cube and Cubby Organizer - image 1 of 4Way Basics Eco Stackable Connect Open Storage Cube and Cubby Organizer - image 2 of 4Way Basics Eco Stackable Connect Open Storage Cube and Cubby Organizer - image 3 of 4Way Basics Eco Stackable Connect Open Storage Cube and Cubby Organizer - image 4 of 4
Way Basics Eco Stackable Connect Open Storage Cube and Cubby Organizer - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Space Savers (Small Profile Furniture)
Space Savers (Small Profile Furniture)

Highlights

  • Made from zBoard recycled paperboard, eco friendly, non-toxic, VOC and formaldehyde free
  • Tool-free assembly
  • Maximum load 50 lbs. (recommended)
  • Interior Dimensions (inch): 10.7 Depth x 11.8 Width x 11.8 Height
  • Exterior Dimensions (inch): 11.2 Depth x 13.4 Width x 13.4 Height

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12.6 Inches (H) x 13.4 Inches (W) x 11.2 Inches (D)

Weight: 4.2 Pounds

Holds up to: 50 Pounds

Material: ZBoard Paperboard (Frame)

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Sustainability Claims: Recyclable, Contains Recycled Content

Number of Shelves: 1

Maximum Shelf Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds

Compatible With: 11 Inch Cube Storage System

Number of compartments: 1

TCIN: 51493141
UPC: 819767011859
Item Number (DPCI): 002-11-0749
Origin: Imported

Description

The Cube is back and better than ever with the Way Basics Connect Series. Featuring a larger storage space and options to fit all your storage needs. The Connect Open Cube is stylish yet traditional, with both form and function that blends into your home decor seamlessly. Way Basics makes it easy to assemble too, no tools are needed to put these modules together. All you do is peel the 3M adhesive, stick them together and you're done! All products are made from sustainable paperboard that we call zBoard. It is non-toxic, VOC and formaldehyde free. Must be used right side up as shown.

IMPORTANT: Must be used right side up as shown, not on its side or back. When moving the product, make sure to lift only from the bottom so the adhesive does not come loose

RECOMMENDED USE: For use indoors and in a dry area; not suitable for use in moist or wet places
Space Savers (Small Profile Furniture)
Takes up little space to make the most out of an area.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.7 inches length x 13.4 inches width x 3.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.4 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews
0% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 1.5 out of 5
value: 1.5 out of 5

Worth about $5

1 out of 5 stars
KLegend - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is probably the cheapest (in quality) thing I have ever purchased from Target. I was shocked when I put it together and it's literally held together by pegs. No screws, nothing. That, together with the fact that this product is basically cardboard covered in a black, wood-grained paper. I wouldn't feel bad if I had paid $8-10 for it, but $25?! Such a rip-off. I don't know how Target can even carry this disgraceful piece of junk.
1 reply from Way Basics CEO Jimmy C. team - 2 years ago
Hi KLegend, Thank you for your honest review and I am sorry to see you're not completely satisfied with your purchase. Please reach out to me so I can personally help and understand the details behind your experience. Rest assured, I am here to help and promise to do everything we can to assure your total happiness with our products and service. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Jimmy Chiang, Way Basics Founder Family Owned Since 2008 LIFETIME HAPPINESS GUARANTEED - email, call, text anytime! jimmy@waybasics.com or 949 229 1662
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
CQ - 2 years ago
Not work $25.00. Its over priced.
1 reply from Way Basics CEO Jimmy C. team - 2 years ago
Hi CQ, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We aim for 5 stars for our products and service and I wanted to personally reach out to see what we could do better to earn your stars. Please reach out to me, I'd like to hear how we can do better. Looking forward to hearing from you! Jimmy Chiang, Way Basics Founder Family Owned Since 2008 LIFETIME HAPPINESS GUARANTEED - email, call, text anytime! jimmy@waybasics.com or 949 229 1662
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cubes

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Al - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought cubes from Target a while back. They were made from solid wood and were very sturdy. The size was also big enough for a large basket to fit in. When I received this order it was easy to assemble pressed wood and I put it together thinking it was the same size as the other cubes. Not realizing it, the cube is much smaller and doesn't match the other cubes I have
1 reply from Way Basics CEO Jimmy C. team - 1 year ago
Hi Al, Thank you for your honest review and I am sorry to see you're not completely satisfied with your purchase. Please reach out to me so I can personally help and understand the details behind your experience. Rest assured, I am here to help and promise to do everything we can to assure your total happiness with our products and service. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Jimmy Chiang, Way Basics Founder Family Owned Since 2008 LIFETIME HAPPINESS GUARANTEED - email, call, text anytime! jimmy@waybasics.com or 949 229 1662
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Shockingly Terrible.....

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenny from the block - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Shockingly Terrible...... Created it and thought, perfect size! It broke less than a day later as I was about to move it into the bathroom for storage usage. It didn't even make it to the bathroom before it split apart and the cheap pieces went flying everywhere. What a tacky cheap thing. I'm surprised Target would sell this because typically their stuff is pretty good. Not even worth $5. Shocked.
1 reply from Way Basics CEO Jimmy C. team - 5 years ago
Hi Jenny, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear that you're not 100% happy with your purchase. When assembled and used properly Way Basics is very strong. Was the unit used correctly right side up as shown in the photo? We offer a LIFETIME GUARANTEE and if your product isn't working correctly, please share photos directly with me and I promise to deliver a 5 star experience with our products and service. Way Basics is a small family owned business and your email will be answered personally by me and I look forward to hearing from you. Jimmy Chiang, Founder and CEO Way Basics - family owned since 2008 jimmy@waybasics.com or 949 229 1662
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads