Wet Brush Go Green Coconut Oil Infused Hair Brush - Coral

Wet Brush Go Green Coconut Oil Infused Hair Brush - Coral - image 1 of 4Wet Brush Go Green Coconut Oil Infused Hair Brush - Coral - image 2 of 4Wet Brush Go Green Coconut Oil Infused Hair Brush - Coral - image 3 of 4Wet Brush Go Green Coconut Oil Infused Hair Brush - Coral - image 4 of 4
Wet Brush Go Green Coconut Oil Infused Hair Brush - Coral - image 1 of 4
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Synthetic boar bristles distribute natural oils, leaving hair shiny and smooth
  • Ultra-soft IntelliFlex®bristles effortlessly detangle, minimizing pain and protecting against split ends and breakage
  • Cushion blended with trace amounts of coconut oil
  • Works for all hair types
  • Brush body made with 58 % plant-based plastic

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Dimensions (Overall): 1.75 Inches (L), 2.88 Inches (W)

Suggested Age: All Ages

Brush Bristle Material: Nylon

Includes: Hair Brush

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Hair Styling

Hair accessory style: Detangling Brush

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 79438044
UPC: 736658588255
Item Number (DPCI): 063-04-4671
Origin: Imported

Description

Meet the Go Green™ Coconut Oil Infused Treatment & Shine Brush

Made with exclusive ultra-soft IntelliFlex® bristles effortlessly detangle, minimizing pain and protecting against split ends and breakage. Coconut oil-infused cushion. Brush Body made with plant-based plastic
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.74 inches length x 2.78 inches width x 1.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.29 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: California

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this brush help with static?

submitted by Niki - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for reaching out. Dry and brittle hair is one of the main sources of static. Our Coconut oil infused pad helps nourish hair from root to tip with every pass.

    submitted byGoody Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this make light blonde hair look oily?

submitted by REM - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for reaching out. No – the oil is in the cushion of the brush and will not leave your hair looking oily as it is very lightly secreted and lasts around 6 months depending on use. The Synthetic Boar Bristles actually help bring naturally occurring oils from the roots of your hair down to your ends for enhanced shine. Hope this helps!

    submitted byGoody Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 170 reviews
90% would recommend
43 recommendations
value: 4.37 out of 5
quality: 4.53 out of 5

brush

4 out of 5 stars
maddi - 5 days ago
I liked how soft it left my hair but fuzz and lint gets stuck in the white pieces and it almost impossible to get out. It can also be hard to brush through your hair because of the white part.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiny locks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Damp garage - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my daughter and liked it so much I bought one for myself.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago
Yes please I have used wet brush for years and I have always loved it .
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just Lovely <3

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Malindamj - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s sooooo pretty !! Love this smooth brush <3
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works well! Absolutely love it on my thick curly hair :)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Target order

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dsnobunnynj - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
When it arrived the bristles where crushed
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Magic!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nicole - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the only brush my toddler will let me use in her hair without screaming!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
This is me - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Well first off I love the way this gets through tangles. It doesn’t make you whip your head violently to achieve smoothness. My hair gets tangled if I breathe. And this definitely helps. Annnd it’s pretty. I’ve only had it for a few weeks but so far it’s goood..
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Theres other options

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maranda - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s nice for the first month but then dust and any product gets built up in the bristles. That’s usually not a problem but this brush is so difficult to clean. The little bristles even start coming out.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great brush!

5 out of 5 stars
GingerNut76 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This brush is perfect for my daughter's wavy-curly hair. It works well on the knots without making her hair frizzy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

loveee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
thina - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
i love this brush so much. its really good at untangling and making my hair soft!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

game changer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RL - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This brush is so amazing it makes my hair so soft and detangles my hair so easily
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great brush wet/dry

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beautytherapist101 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
First off my hair type is straight and fine. It has also been color treated so it has some damage to it. So of course I'm looking for something that won't rip my hair and easy to use and this is it. This is a great brush for combing out hair when wet or dry. It is a nice brush that feels sturdy in your hands.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aj - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This brush is a lifesaver! If you have trouble with frizz or tangled hair, this brush is for you!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Hairbrush Ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lexi S - 1 year ago
This is the best hair brush ever! My hair was so tangly and the worst but ever since I started using this hairbrush it has been so soft and tangle free! I will be buying another for my mom cause now she wants one. 10 out of 10 even though it is a little bit pricey, it is worth it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this brush!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mgmeyer221 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this brush! Definitely detangles my hair much easier than a regular brush! Highly recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pink brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heathy824 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this brush, leaves my hair looking and feeling so smooth!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy again

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happycustomer - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely love this brush I have thick curly long hair and it brushes through my hair with no problem
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Silky but staticky

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hhartland4321 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
When it was brand new it definitely made my hair silky and shiny but it also made it staticky. After a few weeks the shine is going and still makes my hair staticky. I know it’s this hair brush and not my hair because my other hair brushes don’t do it to my hair.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't Last Long

1 out of 5 stars
Lnzee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I am an avid wet brush lover. I have been using them for years and recommend them to all. I purchased this brush in April and a couple of months later (now end of July), the round balls/beads are already falling off some of the bristles. This version is more expensive than the original version. I would at least expect it to have the same lifespan. Disappointing after only a couple of months of use. I also ordered this for online for same day instore pick-up. There were only a couple of brushes shown as available for this type of pick-up. I went in the store today and there were a variety of options. So if you're ordering online to pick-up instore, I would suggest just going in the store and picking one out yourself to maximize your options.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads