Wet Brush Go Green Tea Tree Oil Infused Hair Brush - Mint

Wet Brush Go Green Tea Tree Oil Infused Hair Brush - Mint - image 1 of 4Wet Brush Go Green Tea Tree Oil Infused Hair Brush - Mint - image 2 of 4Wet Brush Go Green Tea Tree Oil Infused Hair Brush - Mint - image 3 of 4Wet Brush Go Green Tea Tree Oil Infused Hair Brush - Mint - image 4 of 4
Wet Brush Go Green Tea Tree Oil Infused Hair Brush - Mint - image 1 of 4
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Synthetic boar bristles distribute natural oils, leaving hair shiny and smooth
  • Ultra-soft IntelliFlex®bristles effortlessly detangle, minimizing pain and protecting against split ends and breakage
  • Tea tree oil-blended cushion
  • Works for all hair types
  • Brush body made with 58% plant-based plastic

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Dimensions (Overall): 1.75 Inches (L), 2.88 Inches (W)

Suggested Age: All Ages

Brush Bristle Material: Nylon

Includes: Hair Brush

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Hair Styling

Hair accessory style: Detangling Brush

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 79438045
UPC: 736658588286
Item Number (DPCI): 063-04-8828
Origin: Imported

Description

Meet the Go Green™ Tea Tree Oil Infused Treatment & Shine Brush

Made with Exclusive ultra-soft IntelliFlex® bristles that effortlessly detangles, minimizing pain and protecting against split ends and breakage. Tea Tree oil-infused cushion. Brush Body composed partially of plant-based plastic.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.2 inches length x 3 inches width x 1.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.27 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: California

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this brush have beads at the ends of the bristles????

submitted by Kadidra - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes, the nylon Intelli-flex tips absolutely have the beads. Tiny green tips, as shown on the boxed brush in the photo. I think the issue here is that Target has two different types of brushes shown on this page. The one I have matches the one in the box (which has Healthy Scalp on the outside).

    submitted bysadinTarjayland - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi! Thank you for reaching out. No, this brush does not have beads at the end of the bristles. Hope this helps!

    submitted byBBI Customer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this brush a good choice for fine, fragile hair?

submitted by PippinsMom - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi! Thank you for reaching out. Yes, our Go Green Oil Infused brushes are designed for all hair types. Hope this helps!

    submitted byBBI Customer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does boar bristles lower than intelliflex bristles, in other words does boar bristles reach to scalp?

submitted by YiBa - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi! Thank you for reaching out. Yes, the boar bristles do touch the scalp. Hope this helps!

    submitted byBBI Customer Service - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: will the oil make my hair oily when i use it?

submitted by addisyn - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for reaching out. No – the oil is in the cushion of the brush and will not leave your hair looking oily as it is very lightly secreted and lasts around 6 months depending on use. The Synthetic Boar Bristles actually help bring naturally occurring oils from the roots of your hair down to your ends for enhanced shine. Hope this helps!

    submitted byBBI Customer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: how long does the tea tree last before it needs to be replaced? and is the brush good for dry hair and wet hair or just wet hair?

submitted by Aqt - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! Thank you for reaching out. The oil infusion lasts approximately 6-9 months but depends on exposure to air and frequency of use. This brush is best to be used on dry hair, but can be used on wet hair. Hope this helps!

    submitted byBBI Customer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the brush have a scent or aroma to it?

submitted by nope - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi! Thank you for reaching out. The brush is fragrance free. Hope this helps!

    submitted byGoody Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the brush use with wet hair?

submitted by AA - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi! Thank you for reaching out. Yes, this brush can definitely be used on wet hair.

    submitted byGoody Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 244 reviews
90% would recommend
75 recommendations
value: 4.48 out of 5
quality: 4.71 out of 5

Best Brush Out There!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t normally write reviews but I felt so compelled to. For years I’ve always bought a big thick brush for my thick black hair, however I was shopping in the store one day and realized it was time to get a new brush. I’m pretty frugal. I mean $15.99 for a brush is quite steep. I normally buy hair brushes between $4.99-$5.99. The reviews is honestly what convinced me. I cringed and went for it. Bought the brush and I can’t believe I slept on this brush. I swear by this brush. I brush my hair every single day and it detangles immediately after the shower. I distinctly remember my boyfriend saying that when I brushed my hair in the past it sounded like I was a large cat scratching the couch. That’s how thick my hair is and my old brush I was using. This brush is the GOAT.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this cooling brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Red - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this brush probably won’t ever buy a different one now that I found this definitely worth the $ spent!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The best brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SO GOOD - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This brush is amazing - It gets tangles out so gently and it has helped with my hair to not be as frizzy and it really gives my hair shine after brushing!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wow !!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Malindamj - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent brush !! I bought one for my daughter & one for me, too !!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

MUST BUY!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luna - 5 months ago
Works amazing !!! I’m tender headed & this never gave me a head ache nor did it ever hurt using this brush to detangle my hair. Recommend buying !!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
buffy9678 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've bought Wet Brushes for many years. Typically they last a long time. I bought this six months ago and half of the ball tips on the bristles have come off. Now the brush hurts my scalp to use.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love so much!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cjaco - 6 months ago
It glides through my wavy/curly hair and it feels so relaxing! This brush is perfect for thick hair, just be sure to use condition. I have had the same brush for 10+ years, and finally decided to get a new one. I am not disappointed what-so-ever!! It’s 10x better.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for young kids

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sio - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for younger children! I could not use in my hair, so that was disappointing. The brush is very soft.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ramirm - 6 months ago
Wish I would have bought two when they were on sale.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A Great Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HappyGwen - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I brought 2 of these brushes one for me and one for my granddaughter. They do wonders for tangle hair.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good for thick hair

3 out of 5 stars
K Man - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not good for thick hair
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for me!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mamato3 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really dislike this brush. It does NOTHING for my hair. I hair straight hair that’s not very thick and not very fine and it literally just glides over everything. Doesn’t even touch the knots. It takes me 4x as long to brush through my hair with this brush. Big no!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No tears

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
No tears - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hands down best brush I’ve used for my 5 yr old. The very first time I used it and she didn’t complain at all!!!! Buying 3 more
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for little ones

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bridoodle - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use this on my 2 year olds thin hair and she hasn’t cried since using it. It gets threw her knots so smoothly I’m honestly shocked.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Worst Vacuum - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best brush I’ve ever had! Leaves my hair so soft and smooth. Doesn’t tug on my hair either
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pleased

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi - 10 months ago
I dislike that it’s a little pricy for a hairbrush but it’s the best hair brush I ever owned . Not only does this brush pick up Dead skin cells from your scalp but it picks up dust and lint from your hair . … I suggest clean your brush after every use to maintain it clean … it runs through my hair like butter . And leaves my hair healthy shiny after every use.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
What - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Besties, this brush glides through my thick curly hair with no problem. And it’s very sturdy and cute which I appreciate
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great brush for fine hair.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hair brush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hair brush - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter absolutely love it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for straight hair

5 out of 5 stars
princess - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have fine, long naturally straight hair and a lot of my old brushes really did pull on my strands whenever I brushed it. But this brush really goes through my hair so smoothly! If you have fine hair like me a lot of brushes can pull on hair since fine hair type is very delicate. I would totally recommend this brush if you have my hair type <3
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads