Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

When She's Gone (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jane Palmer)

When She's Gone (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jane Palmer) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A woman as mysterious as she is tenacious, Ara Zuyev will remind readers of NCIS's Ziva David. She's a secret to nearly everyone, and even those who know anything about her have barely scratched the surface. A bodyguard for a powerful billionaire, she is the last line of defense for the family's inner circle. But when her charge, sixteen-year-old Samantha Harper, is kidnapped, Ara immediately comes under suspicion.

Assertive and authoritative, Luke Patrick is the best the FBI has to offer. Nothing about Ara's story is adding up, and when Ara attempts to take control of the investigation, Luke is convinced she knows far more than she's saying. Time is short, and though neither trusts the other, Ara and Luke must work together to bring Samantha home alive. She needs his investigative team. He needs her inside knowledge of the family. But what initially looks like a simple kidnapping for ransom quickly spirals into something far more sinister in Jane Palmer's explosive series debut perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Iris Johansen.
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 297
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Pgw
Author: Jane Palmer
Language: English
Street Date: November 7, 2017
TCIN: 53078346
UPC: 9781683315001
Item Number (DPCI): 248-53-8871
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.99
MSRPwas $15.99
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.