ChristmasHanukkahGift IdeasGift CardsToysElectronicsVideo GamesGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBeautyBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


The Who - The Who With Orchestra: Live At Wembley (2 CD/Blu-ray Audio)

The Who - The Who With Orchestra: Live At Wembley (2 CD/Blu-ray Audio) - image 1 of 1
The Who - The Who With Orchestra: Live At Wembley (2 CD/Blu-ray Audio) - image 1 of 1
$22.99 when purchased online

About this item


On July 6, 2019, The Who headlined a sell-out show at the world-famous Wembley Stadium in London for the first time in 40 years. Performing many of their greatest hits, the show featured the band as they've never been seen before, accompanied by the 57-piece Isobel Griffiths Ltd. Orchestra. The Who with Orchestra Live at Wembley relives that iconic show. The 2 CD/Blu-ray Audio set features the audio remixed in Dolby Atmos and a booklet with unseen photos from the show.

Disc 1
1. Who Are You
2. Eminence Front
3. Imagine A Man
4. Pinball Wizard
5. Hero Ground Zero
6. Join Together
7. Substitute
8. The Seeker
9. Won't Get Fooled Again
10. Behind Blue Eyes

Disc 2
1. Ball And Chain
2. The Real Me
3. I'm One
4. The Punk And The Godfather
5. 1899-12-31T05:15:00+00:00
6. Drowned
7. The Rock
8. Love Reign O'er Me
9. Baba O' Reilly
10. Tea & Theatre

Disc 3
11. Ball And Chain
12. The Real Me
13. I'm One
14. The Punk And The Godfather
15. 1899-12-31T05:15:00+00:00
16. Drowned
17. The Rock
18. Love Reign O'er Me
19. Baba O' Reilly
20. Tea & Theatre
21. Who Are You
22. Eminence Front
23. Imagine A Man
24. Pinball Wizard
25. Hero Ground Zero
26. Join Together
27. Substitute
28. The Seeker
29. Won't Get Fooled Again
30. Behind Blue Eyes
31. Ball And Chain
32. The Real Me
33. I'm One
34. The Punk And The Godfather
35. 1899-12-31T05:15:00+00:00
36. Drowned
37. The Rock
38. Love Reign O'er Me
39. Baba O' Reilly
40. Tea & Theatre
Record label: Geffen
Genre: Rock
Musical Artist: The Who
Format: CD
Street Date: March 31, 2023
TCIN: 87764255
UPC: 602438944989
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-1684
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.5 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads