Wide Frame Black - Room Essentials™

Wide Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 4Wide Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 2 of 4Wide Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 3 of 4Wide Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 4 of 4
Wide Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 4
$5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1.42in wide frame is crafted from manufactured wood, MDF with a smooth painted finish
  • Works for both table top or wall display
  • Comes with metal triangle hangers and a bi-directional easel for horizontal or vertical orientation
  • Forest Stewardship Council Certified

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 9.41 Inches (L), 7.36 Inches (W)
Weight: .95 Pounds
Material: MDF (Medium-Density Fiberboard) (Frame)
Placement: Wall, Tabletop
Frame Display: Easel Back, Sawtooth Back, Horizontal or Vertical
Frame Color: Black
Material window glazing: Glass
Total number of photos held: 1
Standard image size held: 5 x 7 Inches
TCIN: 51016136
UPC: 642828216159
Item Number (DPCI): 074-15-6107
Origin: Imported

Description

The Wide Table Top Frame Collection from Made by Design will showcase your most adored moments in a modern yet timeless format. Each frame comes with both an easel backing and hanging hardware for table top or wall display. The frame will work for horizontal and vertical orientations as well.
The 4x6in holds one - 4x6in image, 5x7in holds one - 5x7in image and the 8x10in holds one - 8x10in image.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.59 inches length x 8.81 inches width x 3.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.0362 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this frame sit on table both horizontally and vertically?

submitted by NinaB - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Thank you for asking about this stylish picture frame. It comes with metal triangle hangers and a bi-directional easel for horizontal or vertical orientation. Hope this information helps! - Kasey

    submitted byKasey - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: How thick of a picture can this frame fit?

submitted by C7616 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi C7616 - This frame is so stylish! The 4x6in holds one - 4x6in image, 5x7in holds one - 5x7in image and the 8x10in holds one - 8x10in image. Hope these details help, happy shopping! - Patricia

    submitted byPatricia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: what is the dimension of the inside and outside of the black frame for a 8x10?

submitted by targetshopper - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi targetshopper - We appreciate you browsing home décor from Made By Design™. The overall dimensions of the 8" x 10" frame measure 12.4" L x 10.35" W. Thanks! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can this frame stand on a table?

submitted by Cleaningmom - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Cleaningmom - Thanks for stopping by! Great news, this frame does have a table top stand! Happy decorating! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are the brackets on the back of the frame actual brackets that swivel or do they bend up to secure the frame?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Amaisano - Thanks for stopping by this picture frame! This frame uses turn-buckle style swivel tabs to secure the back panel to the frame profile. It also has hinged sawtooth hangers for hanging on the wall. We hope it meets your needs! - Dee

    submitted byDee - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: is there glass or plastic to cover the picture?

submitted by pg - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi pg - Thanks for asking! This beautiful frame uses a glass cover. We hope this helps! - Jerith

    submitted byJerith - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does it fit an 8x10 pic in it and is it black?

submitted by BC - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi BC - Thanks for asking! The 5x7 holds a 5x7 picture and the 8x10 holds an 8x10 picture. It has a wide black frame. We hope this helps with your decision! - Dee

    submitted byDee - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this picture frame come with the picture of the flower?

submitted by lilia - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi lilia – Thanks for viewing our picture frames! I love the extra wide wood in this frame. The pictures will vary in the frames. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 4 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: How wide is the bottom border ?

submitted by Ted - 5 years ago
  • A: Hello Ted- Thanks for stopping by! The frame dimensions are: 6.38 inches L x 8.39 inches W x .590 inches D. Have a great day! -Erinn

    submitted byTarget Team Member - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this frame come with a hook to hang it up?

submitted by Tiffany - 5 years ago
  • A: Hello Tiffany- Great question! Yes, this versatile frame has a small D-ring for hanging on the wall. We hope you’ll display your favorite photos with this RE frame! -Erinn

    submitted byTarget Team Member - 5 years ago
    Target staff support
4.2 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
87% would recommend
40 recommendations
quality: 4.2 out of 5
value: 4.65 out of 5
design: 4.44 out of 5

Nice frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yess - 19 days ago
Good quality of a frame. I like the fact that it has a leg so you don’t have to hang it up on the wall if you don’t want to and can place it on top of a table or console.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

GET THIS ONE!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thetargetwifey - 25 days ago
Obsessed!!! Super cheap and INCREDIBLY GOOD!! Sturdy and beautiful! Will be buying more!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality beyond comparison

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Landa818 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This frame is made of quality materials for the price you pay. I've purchased a few of these frames, and I haven't been disappointed. They are sturdy and stylish. Will continue to buy for future pics.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Picture frames

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Home designs - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Target is terrific! I especially like the way ordered items arrive carefully wrapped and in mint condition! Thanks Target!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Damaged!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Great Grandpa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Frame was damaged on the bottom-unusable-had to return.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy Frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kwag - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful addition to our nursery. The frame is high quality without a big price tag. The frame is simple and black, but heavy and sturdy. We hung it up on the wall and it looks great!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

5X7 Wide Frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
charlek1 - 3 months ago
I am very impressed with the weight and quality of this simple frame. I've been looking for a frame for a black and white photograph and this one is perfect. The only hard thing was deciding to purchase in white or black. I will definitely buy more in the future, another great item, thanks Target!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice, inexpensive frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
vkp - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
this was exactly what I needed.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful Frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Roblee4 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I keep buying these frames for my autograph collection! They are sturdy and well-built. Will definitely be buying more.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Black Frame

2 out of 5 stars
J - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I did curbside pick up from a location alittle out of the way for me since the Litchfield location didnt have them anymore and the one I receieved had a chipped piece on the back. Since I didnt notice til I got home, I filled it in with a black marker. I wasnt going to drive back with these gas prices.
Did you find this review helpful?

Frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice just what I expected
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Picture frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! I have bought 3 of them !
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Black picture frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elvia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Durable, affordable and great looking frame for any home.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Slightly less than 8x10

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melissa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn't actually fit an 8x10, I would need to trim the pictures
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great frame!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Olguita4ever - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great frame and inexpensive
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Basic Black

5 out of 5 stars
NYCGal - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn't take away from the art, enhances it. Exactly what I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Photo Frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MIR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great for what I needed
Did you find this review helpful?

Great beautiful quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TyTen - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great beautiful quality. Was perfect to go with a Father’s Day gift!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

best frame ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cupcake1989 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
it looks modern. its a great look to my home
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect frame

5 out of 5 stars
Meh - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are my go-to frames for my portrait illustrations! ... I make portrait drawings on paper, and have purchased at least 2 dozen of these frames over the past year. They are way better than IKEA frames, and for the price, they are surprisingly well made and durable. I feel comfortable shipping my framed artwork to clients, and I think the frames help make my work look professional and sleek. Thank you Target!!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads