Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Wiggles - Carnival Of The Animals (CD)

Wiggles - Carnival Of The Animals (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Wiggles Introduction
2. Day Had Arrived, The
3. Lion, King of the Jungle, The
4. Rooster, Cockadoodle Doo!, The
5. Swift, Running Donkey, The
6. Tortoise,, The (Slowly Does It!)
7. Elephant,, The (Where Is That Mouse?)
8. Boing, Boing, Boing, Kangaroo!
9. Fish Starts to Swim, The
10. People With Long Ears, The
11. Cuckoo, Cuckoo
12. Tweet, Tweet, Tweet
13. Long Fingered Pianist, The
14. Ancient Fossil, The
15. Beauty of the Swan, The
16. All the Animals Rejoice
17. Lachy's Asleep
Genre: Kids
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Wiggles
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 14, 2016
TCIN: 51590068
UPC: 602547961792
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-6707
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.