Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World - by Kristin Rockaway (Paperback)

Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World -  by Kristin Rockaway (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Devil Wears Prada will love this smart, sexy debut novel of wanderlust. Objectively, Sophie is a success: she's got a coveted job at a top consulting firm, a Manhattan apartment, and a passport full of stamps. It isn't quite what she dreamed of when she was a teenager dog-earing pages in exotic travel guides, but it's secure. Then her best friend bails just hours after they arrive in Hong Kong for a girls' trip, and Sophie meets Carson, a free-spirited, globetrotting American artist. In the midst of their whirlwind vacation romance, Carson invites Sophie to join him on his haphazard journey around the world. While the brief international jaunts she sneaks in between business trips don't feel like enough, Sophie is far too practical to throw away her five-year plan on a whim. Yet Carson's offer forces her to question whether the reliable life she's chosen is really what she wants--and she soon discovers that his feelings for her run deeper than she realized.
Number of Pages: 340
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Grand Central Pub
Author: Kristin Rockaway
Language: English
Street Date: June 6, 2017
TCIN: 51893603
UPC: 9781455597536
Item Number (DPCI): 248-37-0300
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.19
MSRPwas $14.99
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

1
overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.