Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Willie Nelson - Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin

Willie Nelson - Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. But Not for MeNelson, Willie
2. Somebody Loves MeNelson, Willie
3. Someone to Watch Over MeNelson, Willie
4. Let's Call the Whole Thing OffNelson, Willie, feat. Cyndi Lauper
5. It Ain't Necessarily SoNelson, Willie
6. I Got RhythmNelson, Willie
7. Love is Here to StayNelson, Willie
8. They All LaughedNelson, Willie
9. Embraceable YouNelson, Willie, feat. Sheryl Crow
10. They Can't Take That Away from MeNelson, Willie
11. SummertimeNelson, Willie
Genre: Country
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 50832412
UPC: 888751670525
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0280
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.