product description page

Winds of Altair : The Super Fun Edition (School And Library) (David Soman)

Winds of Altair : The Super Fun Edition (School And Library) (David Soman) - image 1 of 1

about this item

A gorgeous, hardcover gift edition of the original New York Times Bestselling Ladybug Girl, celebrating imagination for every preschool child—now full of exciting extras!When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybug Girl—a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard. Together with Bingo, her basset hound, she proves that she’s not too little to explore nature, build forts, and make her own big fun.This deluxe gift edition of the story that started it all includes:- a jacket that folds out into a giant poster- punch-out paper dolls of Lulu and Bingo- 30 reusable stickers to dress them up- and an audio CD.Perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy, this special edition is a must to kick off or complete any Ladybug Girl series collection.
Number of Pages: 1.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Ladybug Girl
Format: Library
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: David Soman
Language: English
Street Date: October 20, 2015
TCIN: 50117667
UPC: 9780525429456
Item Number (DPCI): 248-00-9747

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.