:

product description page

Wingman - (Elite Ops) by Emmy Curtis (Paperback)

Wingman -  (Elite Ops) by Emmy Curtis (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Sizzling hot and full of action, the Elite Ops military romance series is perfect for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Ann Walker, and Lynne Ray Harris.
The higher the risk, the harder the fall.
Maj. Missy Malden loves her job, her plane, and its pilot-not that she could ever let him know. He's way too cocky, way too sexy, and in their job, any distraction is way too dangerous. But when a training exercise spirals out of control, Missy's in the hot seat, and Conrad's the only one who can bail her out . . .
Lt. Col. Francis Conrad has always valued Missy too much as his weapons specialist to ever tell her how he really feels. But now that she's been accused of treason, he can't sit back and let her fly solo. To keep her safe, he'll put everything on the line-his career, his heart, and even his life.
Number of Pages: 217
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Elite Ops
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA
Author: Emmy Curtis
Language: English
Street Date: November 7, 2017
TCIN: 53064908
UPC: 9781478947936
Item Number (DPCI): 248-52-9177
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.55
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.44 (32% off)

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.