product description page

Winning the Billionaire (Paperback) (J. M. Stewart)

Winning the Billionaire (Paperback) (J. M. Stewart) - image 1 of 1
$13.59
MSRPReg: $19.99 Save $6.40 (32% off)

about this item

In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes the second book in a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .
Number of Pages: 214.0
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Seattle Bachelors
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA
Author: J. M. Stewart
Language: English
Street Date: June 14, 2016
TCIN: 52110991
UPC: 9781455592210
Item Number (DPCI): 248-41-4690

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.