:

product description page

With Malice (MP3-CD) (Eileen Cook)

With Malice (MP3-CD) (Eileen Cook) - image 1 of 1

about this item

For fans of We Were Liars and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling, addictive psychological thriller about a teenage girl who cannot remember the last six weeks of her life.

Eighteen-year-old Jill Charron's senior trip to Italy was supposed to be the adventure of a lifetime. And then the accident happened. Waking up in a hospital room, her leg in a cast, stitches in her face, and a big blank canvas where the last 6 weeks should be, Jill comes to discover she was involved in a fatal accident in her travels abroad. She was jetted home by her affluent father in order to receive quality care. Care that includes a lawyer. And a press team. Because maybe the accident...wasn't an accident. Wondering not just what happened but what she did, Jill tries to piece together the events of the past six weeks before she loses her thin hold on her once-perfect life.

Number of Pages: 1724
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Format: Mp3_cd
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Age Range: Teen
Author: Eileen Cook
Language: English
Street Date: June 6, 2017
TCIN: 52740013
UPC: 9781511356916
Item Number (DPCI): 248-47-3331

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.