product description page

Wolf Bride (Paperback) (Elizabeth Moss)

$11.89
MSRPReg: $13.99 Save $2.10 (15% off)
shipping to 94043 only 1 left
get it from Wed, May 2 - Thu, May 3 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

about this item

"...full of sexual tension and political intrigue... For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."—RT Book Reviews

Set against the extravagant backdrop of the scandal-ridden Tudor Court, lady-in-waiting Eloise Tyrell learns the meaning of true passion—and danger—in this deliciously ****** novel, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Sylvia Day.

Lord Wolf, hardened soldier and expert lover, has come to King Henry VIII's court to claim his new bride: a girl who has intrigued him since he first saw her riding across the Yorkshire moors.

Eloise Tyrell, now lady-in-waiting to Queen Anne Boleyn, has other ideas. She has no desire to submit to a man she barely knows and who—though she is loath to admit it—frightens her more than a little.

Their first kiss awakens in both a fierce desire that bares them to the soul. But as the court erupts into scandal around the ill-fated Queen, Eloise sees firsthand what happens when powerful men tire of their wives...

Lust in the Tudor Court series: Wolf Bride (Book 1) Rebel Bride (Book 2) Rose Bride (Book 3)

Praise for ****** Romances by Elizabeth Moss:"Fifty Shades of Tudor sex."—The Sunday Times"For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."—RT Book Reviews"Infused with political intrigue, royal pageantry, infidelity, scandal, historical authenticity, romance and love, this story brings yesteryear to life while heating up the pages and fascinating readers."—Romance Junkies


more to consider

  • Race Against Time (Paperback) (Sharon Sala)

    $7.99

  • Every Dark Corner (Reissue) (Paperback) (Karen Rose)

    $7.19

  • Closer Than You Think (Paperback) (Karen Rose)

    $7.19

  • Bride Wore Red Boots (Paperback) (Lizbeth Selvig)

    $6.29

  • Lord of the Flies (Deluxe) (Paperback) (William Golding)

    $10.87

recommended

  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz

    $10.99

  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.