Loading, please wait...

product description page

Wolverine Epic Collection 12 : Shadow of Apocalypse (Paperback) (Erik Larsen & Eric Stephenson & Fabian

Wolverine Epic Collection 12 : Shadow of Apocalypse (Paperback) (Erik Larsen & Eric Stephenson & Fabian - image 1 of 1

About this item

Wolverine takes on the Marvel Universe! First, an alien encounter pits Logan against the Avengers and a host of Earth's heroes! Then things get really cosmic as, kidnapped to outer space, Wolverine takes on the Collector and Galactus! He'll team up with Cable, Nightcrawler, Hercules, Alpha Flight and Nova, and face gamma-fueled battles against the Hulk and the Leader...but is the Wolverine we know and love acting just a bit out of character? Then, Apocalypse turns the feral X-Man's life upside down, transforming him into the lethal Horseman of Death -complete with the return of his adamantium claws!


Number of Pages: 504
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Wolverine Epic Collection
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Marvel Enterprises
Author: Erik Larsen & Eric Stephenson & Fabian Nicieza & Joe Casey
Language: English
Street Date: February 14, 2017
TCIN: 52151951
UPC: 9781302903855
Item Number (DPCI): 248-42-6397
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $39.99 Save $12.80 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.