Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra with Lace - Auden™

Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 1 of 3Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 2 of 3Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 1 of 3
$12.74When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wireless
Wireless

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 34B and is 5'11"
  • Wireless bra with molded cups provides a comfortable, natural fit
  • Smooth material on cups lays discreetly under clothing
  • Lace at the sides adds a touch of feminine detail
  • Convertible-strap bra can be worn with straps straight back or as a racerback

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex
Hem Style: Lingerie Hem
Fabric Name: Lace, Knit
Garment Style: Adjustable Back Closure, Back Hook
Sheerness: Opaque
Support Level: Medium Support
Garment Details: Elastic Strap, Adjustable Strap Lace Trim
Package Quantity: 1
Garment back type: Open
Bra cup construction details: Wireless, Lightly Lined Cup
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 77788894
UPC: 191906692137
Item Number (DPCI): 023-12-3666
Origin: Imported

Description

Enjoy a barely-there feel you'll love when you swap out your underwire bras for the Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra from Auden™. A wirefree design and smooth, molded cups give a comfortable fit and also create a smooth silhouette underneath your clothing. A shallow, rounded V-cut works well with a variety of necklines, and convertible straps let you easily switch between straight-back and racerback straps for more versatility. Lace at the sides adds just a touch of sweet detail to take this otherwise simple bra up a notch.
Wireless
Wireless design offers a comfortable fit
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7 inches length x 13 inches width x 2.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.28 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
55% would recommend
47 recommendations
comfort: 3.69 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Nice

3 out of 5 stars
Theresa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
it is nice and very comfortable but does not proved great support!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Theresa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
great buy!! very durable and comfortable!! Nice material and fits perfect!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the lace detail

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erinbeth05 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the grey and am really pleased with the quality and color. Would definitely buy again.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Tighter than the similar style but overall not bad

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yes - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn't fit the same as the same style without lace.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DaisyF - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy and nice quality!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazingly soft and comfy, but flattering and nice at the same time!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cecie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this bra and the fact that it’s wire free.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

awkward fitting

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DDS - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
don't like the fitting, boobs comes out from middle and doesn't hold well. material is great quality. don't recommend. I had to return all.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy and smooth fit...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JulezD - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable fit and doesn’t dig in like underwire bras do sometimes as it’s wire-free.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Fits great but band hurts a bit

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AVL - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This bra fits well and doesn't have that gap between your chest and cup for smaller sized breasts. However, where the lace on the band connects with the remainder of the band digs into my ribs painfull with prolonged wear. Could just be a faulty one made that I grabbed off the shelf?
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Manages to dig even without wire

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Leasa - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
All the rigidity of underwire without actually providing any shape. The band is tight and has no give at all. Might as well have underwire and at least get some separation. This gave me a uniboob appearance.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy fit

5 out of 5 stars
Christels - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This bra is so comfy, I love the fit and the price. It also washes very nicely, I'll definitely be buying this product again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
tara - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I would buy this again
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bra

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TVOR11821 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love how to bra fits and looks. It’s pretty without it being over the top, and it’s simple enough without it being ugly. It’s the perfect cross between pretty and comfortable.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best bra ever

5 out of 5 stars
Cindy - 1 year ago
so comfortable to wear for hours. also lifts up your boobs well
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

i dont have boobies so these were a good fit for me but....

5 out of 5 stars
Jazmin Lauren - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
i would size up a little because this was digging into the side of my flat chest bone - and i know its not because of the boobs because im a 34A ! yea. i know i should be wearing training bras lol but good quality and last long
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not v.s. but its still good !

5 out of 5 stars
Jazmin Lauren - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
i would size up a little because this was digging into the side of my flat chest bone - and i know its not because of the boobs because im a 34A ! yea. i know i should be wearing training bras lol but good quality and last long
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy and flattering

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lwink87 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Such a comfy, flattering bra! I have implants and wear the 34D. It’s smoothing on the sides and gives just the right amount of lift!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for 38DD

4 out of 5 stars
Emma - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great shape and size for large breasts
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayla - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit. Very comfortable!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads