Women's Brushed Sculpt Corded High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Brushed Sculpt Corded High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Brushed Sculpt Corded High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Brushed Sculpt Corded High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Brushed Sculpt Corded High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$32When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size L and is 5'8"
  • Model wears size S and is 5'8.5"
  • Made for: yoga, pilates, dance, barre, everyday wear
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric with stretch
  • Must-have features: flat seams, high-rise waist, lace-up patch pockets, UPF 50+ sun protection
  • Dry clean and tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 75% Recycled Polyester, 25% Spandex

Inseam Length: 27.5 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Fit: Skinny with a Curvy Fit

Garment Length: Full

Fabric Name: Interlock

Garment Details: Side Pocket, Flat Seams, Full Waistband Elastic Quick Drying Fabric, UPF 50+ Sun Protection, Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Dry Clean & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 84862076
UPC: 191904941183
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-1393
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Brushed sculpted leggings made with a moisture-wicking, fast-drying functional fabric are designed to help keep you dry and cool while exercising. They have plenty of stretch for effortless movement, as well as a UPF 50+ rating for reliable protection against harmful UV rays. Their high-rise waist and curvy skinny-fit silhouette with flat seams enhance the comfort. Side patch pockets let you keep keys/cards close by while offering hands-free convenience, while the corded crisscross design adds a touch of style.

All in Motion™: Made for every move, priced for every day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.94 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.54 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
55% would recommend
20 recommendations
style: 4.63 out of 5
comfort: 3.75 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3.13 out of 5

Look and feel great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CW - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
These leggings look great and are super comfortable!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Runs Small

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Review - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Waist was very stiff and tight. I believe they run small. Very uncomfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Size up

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kaitlyn - 13 days ago
These are so cute but painfully stiff. I am usually a Large in all in motion leggings but in these i would have to size up to an XL because they dont have a whole lot of stretch
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not as high rise as usual

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Julie - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
The high rise is shorter than all the other high rise leggings I have in the brand. Also, if you have the ladder pull handles on your kitchen or bathroom drawers, the cute side detail will get caught on everything. They don't stay up like other leggings in this brand do.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Uncomfortable, Run Small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BMNB - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These run small and are not stretchy. They do not move with your body. I do not recommend. I bought them in a pinch and regret the purchase. They roll down at the waist too. Very annoying.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Need constant adjusting

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Liz - 1 month ago
These leggings are so cute which is why I impulse bought them.. they are comfy if I’m just sitting, but I can’t even walk around without having to pull them up, so it’s a no from this mom on the go.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Training Unfiltered - 2 months ago
These are the the perfect length for me! For reference, I am 5’7” and I wear a small. I prefer full length leggings and these are perfect! They’re also soft and flattering.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Inconsistent sizing between colors

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RJ - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Inconsistent sizing between colors. I ordered these in the darker green color in size large, and they fit perfectly. Ordered the same size in black, and they were super small, couldn't even get them over my hips. Overall the quality of the fabric and the design is nice, but the sizing is an issue.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute Color and The Design

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetgirl97 - 2 months ago
I love the color and the lace up on the side. I could’ve size down to a medium, I got a large. I also like that they’re high rise. They definitely contour my body.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not enough room for a dumpy

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gingermama - 3 months ago
High rise in front, but not in the back. If ya got a booty, these aren’t the leggings for you.
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ash - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs small, got an XL I normally wear a size 16 these were very hard to pull up. Once they are on they stretched out a bit but had serious doubts about them initially. I’d still recommend to size up.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are very soft and comfortable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pulls Down Step By Step

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
howkel - 5 months ago
I got these leggings for my wife and unfortunately they didn't work for her. She really liked the look of them, she loved the detail of the cording/weave but they weren't as high on the waist as she was expecting them to be. The general fit was nice but they tended to pull down as she walked so she only wore them once. I thought they looked good on her but if they were a distraction while going about her business it's a no.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable leggings!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AmandaF - 5 months ago
These are really nice leggings! They are really soft and feel like a more expensive brand. They are very comfortable and fit great. They are true to size. The waistband is very comfortable. The side pockets are very convenient and the criss cross pattern adds a little pop of fun. I am really impressed with these leggings!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
leashygirl - 6 months ago
I really like these leggings. They are high waisted and somewhat sculpting. The material is so soft and the leggings stay up well during working out. They have a pocket for a cell phone which is convenient. I wasn't a big fan of the criss cross design on the side at first but once they're on, it doesn't bother me. Overall, these are a good pair of leggings.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute leggings

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hevenlei - 6 months ago
These leggings are super cute I love the scrunching and cute details on the sides of the leggings, the fit was a little off in the crotch area. Had to keep pulling up the crotch area and couldn’t figure out why, because they were not loose on me. Loved the color and style
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
BritB3 - 6 months ago
I didn't love the fabric of these pants. They seemed to attract lint very easily and were thicker/less breathable than I usually like for working out. I also didn't love the corded design. Wide hips are already a concern for me and I feel like they made my hips look even wider. I'm 5'3" and around 140lbs and the M fit me pretty well.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super soft!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IndyArch - 6 months ago
These leggings are SUPER comfy and soft. I always like it when they have the side pockets for phones. Makes it easier for a run. Haven't washed them too many times, so will see if they hold up against pilling. I also like the waist support - always a nice feature.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hopi - 6 months ago
These are comfortable, fun leggings with a little extra style. They are versatile, and can be paired with many tops. The waistband is a tiny bit big for the size, but they are still easy to wear and stay up. They seem durable.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
addh2o - 6 months ago
These leggings are very comfortable and the material is so soft. I wear a size 14 in jeans and the 1X fit me perfectly, so I would say that they run small. The pockets on the side are very convenient and fit my phone.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads