Women's Brushed Sculpt High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Brushed Sculpt High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Brushed Sculpt High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Brushed Sculpt High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Brushed Sculpt High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$28When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Model wears size L and is 5'8"
  • Made for: yoga, pilates, barre, everyday wear
  • Moves with: soft recycled polyester fabric with stretch
  • Must-have features: high waist, curvy fit, full elastic waistband, side pockets
  • Machine wash & tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 75% Recycled Polyester, 25% Spandex

Inseam Length: 27.5 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Closure Style: Pull On

Fit: Skinny with a Regular Fit

Garment Length: Full

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Flat Seams, Side Pocket Quick Drying Fabric, UPF 50+ Sun Protection, Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 83686088
UPC: 195994859045
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-2066
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

High-waisted brushed sculpted leggings with a curvy-fit silhouette are extremely comfortable and figure-flattering. The full elastic waistband is designed for comfortable movement, while side pockets lend hands-free convenience so you can keep your full attention on your fitness. Recycled polyester fabric with added spandex makes these leggings ideal for all-day wear, whether you're heading to the park with the kids or attending a group fitness class.

All in Motion™: Made for every move, priced for every day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.26 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.44 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: are these see through?

submitted by Jackie - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello Jackie - That's a good question. We test all our light colors in leggings to ensure that they are not see-through. Thanks for asking and have a good day. - David

    submitted byTarget Team Member - 5 months ago
    Target staff support
3.4 out of 5 stars with 116 reviews
49% would recommend
101 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 3.38 out of 5
comfort: 3.78 out of 5
style: 4.1 out of 5

Ahhh. So soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kbrett - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these leggings! They a buttery soft and I didn’t have any of the issues described by others.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Constantly Fall Down

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Julia - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are comfortable, but they fall down the second you move Even just going for a walk, I am constantly having to pull them back up or hold the waist to keep them from falling down.
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy with them.

4 out of 5 stars
TeacherMamaX3 - 8 days ago
Love the brushed and cozy aspect of these leggings. I feel that they’re true to size and the waistband is comfortable. I’m 5’3” with pretty equal proportions of leg and torso and they’re too long, but that’s not uncommon for me. I tucked the ankles under about two inches and you can’t tell. Wish they came shorter but oh well. Squat proof. Got them to go with this cute All In Motion modal hoodie sweatshirt for lounging.
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waist too big.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ReesieTD - 14 days ago
I am 2 months postpartum and a medium right now, and got these for some belly smoothing! It would do that if the waist wasn't so big! They fall right down and I know a small would be way too small still. (5'2" 139lbs)
Did you find this review helpful?

Pink is see through!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anna - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
They run small and the waistband doesn't stay up. The worst part though is that the neon pink are SEE THROUGH. I used to love the Target brand athletic leggings but I won't trust them again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thetargetcollective - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these leggings for pilates. They stay in place and hold everything in.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Freaking amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lexipoo - 16 days ago
I love the feel of them and I love that the black ones aren't see through
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the color, super tight

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brianna - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the neon pink color!! No complaints there - but can we talk about the fit? I wear an extra small/small in all other leggings @ Target. I read the reviews and decided to order a small in these. It's like like putting 10 pounds of flour in a 5 pound sack - they're very tight and not comfortable. I would size up two if you're considering buying.
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
momof4 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty color (I got moss green) and soft fabric, but the waistband is CONSTANTLY rolling down. It is annoying to pull up all the time :(
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Ran small

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cm - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the bright color and material but ran really small
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for running!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cara - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Soft and comfortable, but like others have pointed out these are NOT for running. Walking is okay but the second you try and run in these they slide down ridiculously low. I had to run a full mile holding them up. I bought three pairs, will be returning the two I haven’t taken the tags off of yet and will use these for yoga or something
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not buy again

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MarineMom - 24 days ago
They are so tight. I bought an XL and I feel like I should have gotten a size up. It feels like putting on skinny jeans.
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
G Martinez - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit, fabric, so comfortable. Definitely recommend!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for exercise, waistband will fall down

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kate - 1 month ago
I went for a 20 minute run in these and pulled them up about 6-7 times. These do not have a waistband with any elastic or structure, it's just fabric, so they won't stay up if you plan to move in them. I got them in the short length, which were about a 7/8 length on my 5'0 legs, so they run a bit short as well. I'm returning them
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No go for actully working out

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hailee S - 1 month ago
Not sweat proof. Do not buy for swear heavy workouts
value: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

meh

3 out of 5 stars
meesh - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
i miss the old fit of these leggings 😫 these slip too much
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy & slimming

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SoccerMom - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, sturdy, and hot, hot pink!!!! Bought for a Halloween costume, but will keep for real life wear.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Butter leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bentonk - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are the softest leggings I’ve ever worn! Seriously feel like butter and I love wearing them to my barre classes
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not best for a tummy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amanda - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Did not like the fit at all. Too small, rolled down, unflattering. Get the curvy version of this brand if you have a tummy, it solved all of these issues!!
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 4 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fabric, undesirable cut

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ThisisKate - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased these as they are allegedly the "better" version of my favorite Target leggings. The fabric is very soft, but the leggings themself don't fit very well at all. The waistband rolls and scootches down constantly. I am forever pulling them back up. If I need a bigger size, so be it. But I don't need a bigger size in anything else...so?? How's a girl to know?
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads