Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings with Power Waist 25" - All in Motion™ Black

Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings with Power Waist 25" - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings with Power Waist 25" - All in Motion™ Black - image 2 of 4Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings with Power Waist 25" - All in Motion™ Black - image 3 of 4Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings with Power Waist 25" - All in Motion™ Black - image 4 of 4
Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings with Power Waist 25" - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4
$25When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Made for: barre, pilates, yoga, dance
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking fabric with stretch
  • Must-have features: nipped at the waist, contoured through the hip and thigh, power mesh waistband, hidden pocket
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 79% Recycled Polyester, 21% Spandex

Garment Length: 7/8

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Inseam Length: 25 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Fit: Curvy Fit, Fitted

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Hidden Pocket

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 77357527
UPC: 191906333573
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-2518
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

These high-rise leggings feature a silhouette that's nipped in at the waist and contoured through the hip and thigh, making them perfectly suited for curvy figures. The power mesh waistband is made to keep you comfortably moving through a range of exercise, along with flat seams that further contribute to the comfy fit. You'll get the hands-free convenience you need from a hidden pocket, and UPF 50+ material lets you wear these leggings outdoors while keeping protected from harmful sun rays.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All in Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.4 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What does 7/8 mean?

submitted by MR - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi MLR - Thanks for checking out these Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise Leggings from All in Motion! 7/8 is the inseam. It hits a couple inches above the ankle bone, where as a full length hits the ankle bone. We hope this helps! - Vanessa

    submitted byVanessa - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
3.6 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
37% would recommend
8 recommendations
comfort: 3.7 out of 5
style: 4.2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3.8 out of 5

No give at all

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AllisonK - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Maybe other people prefer or like this- but they were soooo tight with no give or stretch it made them hard to even pull on. I returned them
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldn't recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AnnaNichole - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Already have a pair of these leggings that are the same size. This pair is so much thicker than the other pair. It’s supposed to be athletic apparel, but they were so thick and uncomfortable that I didn’t want to keep them on for a whole minute. In addition, they definitely are not true to size, far smaller than my original pair.
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The best leggings!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Syds - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have numerous pairs of these, and they’re the only leggings I work out in! They are comfy and flattering. I’ve owned a few pairs for over a year, and you can’t tell the difference between the old and newer pairs (aka they don’t wear much over time). They transition seamlessly from workout to casual wear. I highly recommend! I’ll be buying a few more pairs to add to my collection soon!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so soft and comfortable!!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fit perfect! Very nice quality

5 out of 5 stars
jowen - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fit perfect! Very nice quality
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too tight

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ka - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
XXL is too tight for size18 if you have thighs/booty. Cant get it high enough on the inner part of my thigh.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
sarahmbee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are my go-to leggings for everything from exercise to running errands. They don't gap at the waist or fall down (even while I'm running) and they're the perfect length for my short inseam. They're also really flattering and compressive so I feel great wearing them. I would love to see this style in more colors.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

no pockets, no go

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Christy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I thought they had pockets like another vere very similar pair I had bought. I returned them because for the same price Target sells leggings with pockets and fit very well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a fan

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aubree - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Personally, I really disliked these. They are thin and scratchy and just all around aren’t comfy. The material is not soft/buttery and just feels cheap. I’ll be returning these ASAP.
sizing: too big
value: 1 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No waistband gap!

5 out of 5 stars
Melanie - 2 years ago
Love these! I usually have to buy a Medium in athletic leggings so my hips and thighs have enough room, but then the waistband usually gaps. I got these in a small and they fit perfectly!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
I love this legging. Forget about other brands. Personally, this one is greatest
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads