Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise Leggings with Power Waist - All in Motion™ Black

Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise Leggings with Power Waist - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise Leggings with Power Waist - All in Motion™ Black - image 2 of 4Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise Leggings with Power Waist - All in Motion™ Black - image 3 of 4Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise Leggings with Power Waist - All in Motion™ Black - image 4 of 4
Women's Contour Curvy High-Rise Leggings with Power Waist - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4
$25When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Made for: barre, pilates, yoga, dance
  • Moves with: stretchy, moisture-wicking fabric
  • Must-have features: contoured through the hip and thigh, hidden pocket, power mesh waistband, UPF 50+ material
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 79% Recycled Polyester, 21% Spandex

Garment Length: 7/8

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Inseam Length: 27 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Fit: Curvy Fit, Fitted

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Hidden Pocket

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 77357521
UPC: 191906333412
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-2492
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Nipped in at the waist with a contoured silhouette through the hip and thigh, these high-rise leggings are perfectly suited for curvy figures. The power mesh waistband is made for controlled, flexible movement, with a hidden pocket that lends hands-free convenience to place full attention on your fitness. Moisture-wicking fabric and a UPF 50+ rating make these leggings ideal for outdoor exercise, while flat seams provide you with a smooth and seamless fit you'll feel confident in.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All in Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.93 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.57 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will XXL fir size 2X or size 22j

submitted by Gigi - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Gigi - Nipped in at the waist with a contoured silhouette through the hip and thigh, these high-rise leggings are perfectly suited for curvy figures. The suggested sizing for XXL is 18, where as 2X is suggested for 20W-22W. We hope this helps, thanks for stopping by! - MJ

    submitted byMJ - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the inseam size for long?

submitted by Arrow - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Arrow - Thanks for your question. These high-wasted leggings have a 27" inseam in the regular length and a 31" inseam in the long length. I hope this helps! - Michelle

    submitted byMichelle - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the fabric content

submitted by Nono - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Nono – You’ll love the feel of these curvy high-rise leggings. It’s made of 79% recycled polyester and 21% spandex. Happy shopping! - Phonsavanh

    submitted byPhonsavanh - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
3.6 out of 5 stars with 84 reviews
60% would recommend
61 recommendations
comfort: 4.06 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3.85 out of 5
style: 4.2 out of 5

See through

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CMT - 16 days ago
They fit SO well but…I was told my bottom was glistening in the sun because they were so see through :’) so sad lol returning these now
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolling waist band

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
johnna - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are very soft which I like, but the waistband is one of those ones that rolls constantly!
sizing: true to size
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Made well, great fit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amanda - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wonderful fit, thick fabric. Does not roll down or cut in. Great legging for curvier women.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes to these Leggings :)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ericka K - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the Fit and Comfort of the Leggings
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid pair of leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anonyMiss - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought a pair months ago and wear them all the time so I bought two more so yeah I like them. also they make me feel skinny.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mina454565 - 2 months ago
I like how they fit your body. Super shaping
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SavannahM - 4 months ago
These leggings work well for me. I’m 5’3” and about 165 pounds. The length is good and waist/thighs fit well as well. The material/design isn’t too sporty looking or too yoga pants looking, which is just what I was looking for. I wear leggings all the time in the fall and these will be great for that.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Legging Review

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stephanie Young - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
They ride low on my waist if I had sized down the thighs would definitely be too tight constantly pull down your underwear just an awkward fit overall
Did you find this review helpful?

Curvy Girl

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
B - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good buy - does not roll down - but snug but you will stretch it out a little bit. Wish it had deep pockets for my phone
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary - 5 months ago
These are amazing and very flattering. As well as comfortable and great material and not see through at all
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lizziemoon - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sizing is way off in this brand. I’m the same size in literally all other leggings I’ve ever bought. These have very little stretch which made it uncomfortable for my big thighs to move around & was extremely hard to put up my calves. It’s just a weird cut
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice pair

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DeeNice - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the fit of these leggings. They are very comfortable.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good fit. Holds everything in nice and smooth. Not uncomfortably tight light other brands.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect leggings!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Belle - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best leggings I’ve ever owned! Buttery soft! Not see through at all! Comfortably high waisted which I love because it helps accentuate an hourglass figure. And doesn’t roll down. (I’m 5’4, 180lbs, for reference I got a size small, to me they ran a bit big, I like a nice snug feel)
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not reccomend

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Taylor - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are soft but they pull my underwear down no matter what type of underwear I try to wear with them.
sizing: true to size
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pridenjoy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely luv these leggings o think they fit amazing.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sizes from this brand are inconsistent

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disneymagic - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite athletic pants are the curvy bootcut from this brand. When I saw they make a curvy legging, I was so excited! The material is cheap, and it fits like 3 sizes smaller than the bootcut!! So disappointed! Thought I found my perfect leggings!
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not that stretchy

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jen - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I didn’t like how the material was not stretchy enough. It made it hard for my thunder thigh to move and feel comfortable.
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!!

5 out of 5 stars
ECV - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
So comfortable, great support with the high waist, my new favorites!! I bought 3 pairs.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldn't recommend.

2 out of 5 stars
GG - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Leggings are great at waist and hip, but too small on the calves. Could barely pull them up and was scared to rip them.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads