Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings 20" - All in Motion™ Black

Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 2 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 3 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 4 of 4
Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4
$25When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Made for: yoga, dance, pilates, barre
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking fabric
  • Must-have features: power mesh panel, hidden pocket, flat seams, UPF 50+ rating
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 79% Recycled Polyester, 21% Spandex

Garment Length: Capri

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Inseam Length: 20 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Fit: Slim Fit, Fitted

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Hidden Pocket, Flat Seams Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 77523125
UPC: 191906481670
Item Number (DPCI): 214-06-1089
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Flat seams gives these high-waisted leggings a figure-flattering silhouette that remains comfortable through a range of movement. Moisture-wicking properties help keep you cool and fresh, while UPF 50+ material is made to shield you from harmful sun rays during outdoor workouts. The power mesh panel is designed to increase control and a hidden pocket provides you with the hands-free convenience you need to focus on your fitness.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All In Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.2 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.4 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
52% would recommend
38 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 2.7 out of 5
comfort: 2.68 out of 5
style: 3.13 out of 5

Inseam length is wrong

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rochelle - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was soOoOo excited about these and then I received them:( The description CLEARLY says they have a 20” inseam, but noooo that’s completely false & I am frustrated as hell. I bought two pairs & the inseams are equally 22” long & me being 5’3” that makes a significant difference. Really annoyed that I have waste my time returning them due to an error on Targets end.
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Didnt like

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mle86 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Has a really weird fit, almost baggy in the hips.
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love! Just wish they had pockets. They stay up well no matter what I'm doing and hug me perfectly. The length of the size Large hits me just above the ankle and I'm 5 ft 8 in.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing was off

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Andrea - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I usually wear a size 18-20W and ordered a 2X. The bottom leg opening was a bit tight on my calves and the waist was much too large. However, they were not see through and felt nice and thick.
Did you find this review helpful?

super soft and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lex - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
super soft and comfortable. nice high rise, I'm 5'6 145-148lbs and I got a medium
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

PERFECTION!

5 out of 5 stars
Perfect74 - 1 year ago
Super soft, super well-constructed.
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

In the mood to cry?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mo - 2 years ago
These are terrible. Compared to the C9 brand that felt cozy and flattering, this material is uncomfortable, cold, inflexible, and feels cheap. I couldn’t get it over my thighs and even a size up wasn’t comfortable enough. None of the styles match— there can be two high-rise types of something and somehow they’re built very differently. Target was my go-to for workout clothes and I’d now rather go to the local workout stores and pay 3x as much. If any of you have self-confidence, patience, time on your hands, the ability to self-regulate when frustrated, and you’re in the mood to throw all of that away, then “buy” all means...purchase anything by this new brand...
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love love love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliabug03 - 2 years ago
I absolutely love these. These leggings are the only ones I buy. They are so comfortable and breathable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size up and you'll be fine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hmp143 - 2 years ago
I love the quality. Yes they run a little small just size up. They keep everything in place. I love the material.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
Not true to size at all. Even after sizing up, I could barely get them past my thighs. The material is not stretchy at all, and even if I could’ve gotten them up, I don’t think they would be comfortable to wear, much less work out in.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NEVER BUY THESE AGAIN

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Andrea - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought my size and can’t even get them on much less get one leg covered. I also bought 3 pairs and because I was in the hospital, I don’t think I can return them. I wouldn’t buy these again.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Love these! I did size up.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Seams came undone

1 out of 5 stars
AlissaT - 2 years ago
The seams of these leggings came undone in less than a month after purchasing.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Thick material with little give

3 out of 5 stars
Kathryn - 2 years ago
These are very thick and tight. They're good quality in that you definitely don't have to worry about them being see-through, but they're really difficult to get on because there's very little give in the material. The thickness also makes them uncomfortable for warmer weather. I am 5'7'' and 150lbs, and I wear mediums in all other workout clothes (including the Joy Lab leggings), but these are definitely the tightest mediums I own. I'm keeping them because I got them for a good price, but I probably won't buy again.
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
RBKISS2000 - 2 years ago
These are horrible. I just bought them today and could not try them on so brought them home. I am a size 14 and bought these in an XL the material is weird and shinny and they run way too small. I am returning them for sure.
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sizing is not consistent

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
Bought these in the store and loved them. Bought the exact same pair on line and the fit is completely different. Disappointed
sizing: too small
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sizing Is WAY off!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momof3 - 2 years ago
I normally wear an xl, but since I couldn’t try them on beforehand I bought the xxl. These run so small! The quality seems decent, but these probably run two sizes too small. Smaller than my xl’s at home. So disappointed, they are going back for sure!
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My new favorites

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NortonsMom - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These leggings are my new favorites. They stay up during gardening and the constant up-and-down, bending, kneeling, etc. while I haven’t worn them to the gym yet, I wear them biking and hiking, and they are nice enough to wear while shopping. The material is opaque enough and I love the smooth fabric. plus, they fit my shape perfectly. I bought my first pair in the store, them immediately ordered three more pair.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
3littleks - 3 years ago
These leggings are pretty nice. Super soft material and almost perfect fit. My only dislike was the super high waist (comes almost to my bra) and the "sag" in the crotch. I will still wear them but I'm not sure if buy more. *I received this item for free in exchange for my opinion. All opinions are my own.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for people with curves.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sk - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These seemed nice but OMG they are sooooo small. I am a size 16 and couldn’t even get the XXL around my thighs. Unless you are tall and very thing I would stay away or order at least two sizes about your normal size. These are not people with curves.
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads