Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings with Pocket 20" - All in Motion™ Black

Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings with Pocket 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings with Pocket 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 2 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings with Pocket 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 3 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings with Pocket 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 4 of 4
Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Capri Leggings with Pocket 20" - All in Motion™ Black - image 1 of 4
$25When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Made for: yoga, dance, pilates, barre
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking fabric
  • Must-have features: power mesh panel, side pockets, flat seams, UPF 50+ material
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 79% Recycled Polyester, 21% Spandex

Inseam Length: 20 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Fit: Fitted, Slim Fit

Garment Length: Capri

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Side Pocket, Flat Seams Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 77424353
UPC: 191906481632
Item Number (DPCI): 214-06-1028
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

These high-waisted leggings have flat seams that create a smooth and seamless silhouette to keep you comfortable through a range of movement. Moisture-wicking properties help provide a fresh and cool feel, while UPF 50+ material is made to shield you from harmful sun rays during outdoor workouts. The power mesh panel is designed to increase control and side pockets provide you with the hands-free convenience you need to focus on your fitness while still making it easy to grab your phone as needed.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All In Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these leggings compression and are they see-through

submitted by CJ - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi CJ - Keep active with these cute and comfy leggings! According to other guests, they have just the right amount of compression and are not see-through. Be sure to check the reviews for more. Happy shopping! - Gao

    submitted byGao - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: what is the difference with the "curvy" versions of the shorts and capris? how do i know if i need curvy or not??

submitted by january118 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi January18 - Great question! Our All in Motion line has fantastic options for comfort while exercising. The curvy shorts have different measurements that may be more comfortable depending on your preferences. I hope this helps! - Tony

    submitted byTony - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these the ones that are a ribbed waistband?

submitted by Heather 73 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Heather 73 – Thanks for stopping by! No, these leggings are not ribbed they are flat for a seamless look and feel. I hope this helps. Happy shipping! – Keacia

    submitted byKeacia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are there two pockets or just one?

submitted by Kudrasea - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Kudrasea - Thanks for asking! There are two stash pockets, one on each side. We hope this helps! - Jerith

    submitted byJerith - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
3.0 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
42% would recommend
59 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3.09 out of 5
value: 3.33 out of 5
style: 3.81 out of 5

Avoid. Cheap and poorly made.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JGoel - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Feels like it was not made correctly. The back end sags as I move making my thighs rub uncomfortably. The crotch area looks like it was stitch backwards. Poor stitch. Looks cheaply made. Just very bad product
Did you find this review helpful?

Unfortunately not as great as last year's version

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Csmckinney08 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was so disappointed with these! I have the same style from last year, but last years version was just better. I needed a new pair due to getting paint on my favorite pair, so I was excited to be able to get a replacement of the same kind. The ones I ordered had very minimal stretch, and were not the same material at all I returned them right away. Not worth keeping!
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too long, runs small

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yoga - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too long. 5'2" and this is only a couple inches above ankle...so almost like regular pants. Go one size up, the fit is VERY tight and only moderatly stretchy.
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Capri...sadly, not on me

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ohio - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The material is very tight and still long, I’m 5’2 and these fit like normal pants, not capri
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fit and style!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michele - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fits true to size and great quality!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target Shopper - 5 months ago
Comfortable and flattering, but Target’s women’s activewear has really gone downhill after C9 was discontinued. The leg cuffs were simply cut-off and appeared unfinished and cheap. Really disappointed as I was excited to find capri length leggings.
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fav leggings but rip easily

3 out of 5 stars
Disappointed - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite material of leggings but these rip very easily and the seam string comes out after a couple wears.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy and useful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CCG - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit - really love the pockets too!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Runs small, attracts fur

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anonymous - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It does run small so size up. This fabric attracts a lot of fur, unlike other pants from this brand that I own. Pet owners beware. I like the pockets. They’re placed higher than the other styles.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft And Buttery!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jesse - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Favorite Leggings! Nice Thick Buttery Texture. Smooths Legs. Convenient Side Pockets Fit Keys, Wallet, Phone. High Waist Fits Comfortably Yet A Bit Loose. Wish They Made In Lots More Colors!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing leggings! Ordering another pair!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
eknowlen123 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I honestly don't get the bad reviews. These are incredible! Butter soft (like the lululemon style buttersoft leggings), with amazing compression, super flattering. They are a tad warm, but I guess that's what you get for not being see-through. They are tighter, but that's how I like them, you cannot be compression and be loose. I love them! I'll be getting more for sure. Target, please make more patterns! It would be so great to be able to get them in different colors :)
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leggings that work for me!

4 out of 5 stars
Cheryl - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, great price, not see through, wash up and dry well. I recommend. I am 5'8", 122 lbs, and bought size M. I wear them to the gym. Leggings fit just fine. I didn't give them 5 stars because the waist is a little snug.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Its A No From Me

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kellyb2020 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Went Up A Size And Still They Are Way Tight No Stretch Really Disappointed I Miss The Old Brand.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too tight

3 out of 5 stars
MB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Wanted to love these because of the two pockets. But they fit terribly. I ordered a large (usually medium) but they just don't fit right. The crotch keeps slipping down while the waist is way too tight. An awkward fit overall.
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

All in Motion Crop Legging

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Small mommy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My problem with Target is that they continually change brands and I’m always hesitant to buy online without trying on. But I did it. I bought 2 of the same size and brand. They fit great, great quality! Good value! I will buy again.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Inconsistent sizing.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brooke - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve ordered this brand and size multiple times before, but this pair is way too small. I’ll be returning them. I’ve seen this size inconsistency in the All In Motion sports bras too, four of them all the same “size” but about an inch or more difference in circumference. This brand needs some serious quality control upgrades.
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs very small

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amyville - 1 year ago
The Capri fit is much tighter then the full length leggings and will roll in front. The only nice thing about these are the pockets on the hip which are absent on the leggings.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kuromi - 1 year ago
These are literally my favorite leggings of all time! I love the material and the pockets. I’m 4’10 and these are right above my ankle which I love. I just bought my 7th pair and wear them everyday. Definitely recommend!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

OMG!

5 out of 5 stars
QueenMary - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Y'all! These are THE BEST leggings! I have leggings from SEVERAL different places, and these are the ones that I go to ALL THE TIME! I love them!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Butter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lala - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love these leggings. They feel so good to the touch. They feel Like butter.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads