Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Contour Power Waist High-Rise Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$25When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Made for: pilates, barre, yoga, dance
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking fabric with stretch
  • Must-have features: UPF 50+ material, hidden pocket, flat seams, power mesh panel
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 79% Recycled Polyester, 21% Spandex

Garment Length: Full

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Inseam Length: 26 Inches, 27 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Fit: Regular Fit

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Hidden Pocket, Flat Seams Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 77282983
UPC: 191906330824
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-0853
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

High-waisted leggings with a contour power waist provide you with a firm fit for confident wear during effortless exercise including yoga, pilates and the like. Moisture-wicking fabric with a power mesh panel keeps you swiftly moving, complete with flat seams for enhanced comfort and an all-around smooth silhouette. You can take your workout outdoors with a UPF 50+ material designed to protect you from harmful sun rays.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All in Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.49 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the inseams on the different lengths? The size chart provided does not include any details about inseams for any sizing group.

submitted by Hancastre - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Hancastre - We're glad you asked. Inseams are listed under the Details tab. Click show more to find this and many other details. Enjoy these comfy leggings!

    submitted byAaron - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi Hancastre - Thanks for asking about these comfy leggings. The inseam for each size is listed under the Details tab when you click Show more. We hope you enjoy wearing them. - Aaron

    submitted byAaron - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: do they have side pockets

submitted by sandy - 16 days ago
  • A: Hello sandy - This is a great question! This style does not have exterior side pockets- it only has one interior pocket in the front waist big enough for key/card. Have a great day! - Channing

    submitted byChanning - 15 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: Inseam for All in motion women leggings for lg or xlg

submitted by Rob - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Rob – Thanks for reaching out! • The inseam for the Large is 27 Inches, 32 Inches • The inseam for the Extra Large is 27 Inches, 34 Inches These leggings are on clearance, so I hope you pick a few up before they are gone forever! - Tim

    submitted byTim - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these leggings stretch out or keep their shape?

submitted by cc - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi cc - Thanks for your interest! The leggings are stretchy with 21% spandex to help keep their shape. Please see the review section for what other guests have to say. - Chelsie

    submitted byChelsie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these sheer? They look a little see through. I’m looking for like a solid black pair

submitted by Rachel - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Rachel - Thanks for browsing activewear on Target.com! These comfy leggings are a solid blend of Polyester and Spandex and are not see through. We think you'll enjoy the weight of the moisture wicking fabric. Thanks for stopping by! - Shelly

    submitted byShelly H - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: how much longer are the long leggings?

submitted by Dee - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Dee - We appreciate your interest in these leggings. The L - Long size has an inseam length of 31 inches, 34 inches, compared to the Long size's 27 inches, 32 inches. I hope that helps! Thanks for reaching out! - Chris

    submitted byChris - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: do these have pockets

submitted by virgo60514 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Virgo60514 - Thank you for reaching to Target about these sporty leggings! They do come equip with a small pocket within the waistband to hold keys, cards ect. We appreciate you stopping by! - Megan

    submitted byMegan - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What's the difference in the size Medium vs. Medium Long? I'm about 5' 8"... not sure if Long is for taller peeps and/or if it means full length and the regular Mediums are capri (?).

submitted by Mandy - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Mandy - We're glad you're checking out our All in Motion™ activewear line. For the best indication of how these leggings will fit, we encourage you to check out the size chart tab. Have a great day! - Aaron

    submitted byAaron - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: what is the fabric combination?

submitted by Faye - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Faye - Thanks for shopping All in Motion™ for activewear. These leggings are constructed from moisture-wicking fabric. The material is 79% recycled polyester and 21% Spandex. - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hello...I bought a pair of c9 leggings several years ago and they are great! The material is the subdued shiny not real thick. Are these similar to that? Thank you for your help.. km

submitted by leggings - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi leggings - Thanks for your interest in activewear from our new All in Motion™ brand! These stretchy Poly/Spandex leggings feature moisture-wicking fabric with a power mesh panel for added comfort during exercise. - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
3.8 out of 5 stars with 132 reviews
70% would recommend
95 recommendations
value: 4.18 out of 5
style: 4.26 out of 5
comfort: 4.07 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Too small and rips easily

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Too small and rips easily - 5 days ago
Too small and rips really easily. Extra large fits like a medium in my opinion.
value: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Plus Size Approved! :))

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K from AR - 11 days ago
Super soft & not see through! I am 5’2 & 210 lbs & they are the best leggings ive ever purchased!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Really like them, but they do camel toe

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lwalker - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good tummy control and stays in place when you run. I'm 5'8" and 160 lbs. with long legs, thick thighs, smaller waist, and short torso. I got a Medium-long and I am very happy with them. Wish there were more colors! I usually wear leggings with oversized shirts so the camel-toe doesn't really bother me.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Used to be good, not anymore

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sav - 1 month ago
These leggings used to be great, but they removed the pockets on the sides that were actually deep enough to hold a phone, and the material feels much cheaper now. Why??
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like!!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hwtargetgirl - 1 month ago
I have 3 pairs of these leggings and 2/3 are a 10/10! One pair’s waist isn’t as stretchy as the others but the ones that i like are perfect. I’ll probably buy more, just check the stretch more
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

not the best

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
shae - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
not true to size. she’s an XXL is supposed to be an 18 however i wear a 16 and these pants are literally slipping off of me. they’re too small.
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

thick material, flattering

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NV - 2 months ago
what I was looking for with skinny-leg leggings, had my last pair for 2-3 years and wore them all the time, just now developed a hole in the crotch so buying another pair. I normally wear a large (14-16) in panths but I got the Medium for these and they fit well, a little snug but that's what I want.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my FAVS

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NaoGee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I see these get mixed reviews, however I love them and have to say they're one of my favorites ever bought. maybe the sizing is questionable, however for my body type I find the stretch is consistent, even after washing and drying. I like to dry them to get them back to snug. I have a small fupa, and I find that these keep it tucked lol.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Britt - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
New favorite leggings in the whole world. These are so soft and comfy!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for stomach smoothing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daddy - 3 months ago
Perfect high waist without riding up. The extra stitch across the stomach really smooths and holds things in, especially if you have a belly and you’re heavier on top! Never found a better pair. Material is thick, high quality and holds up over time. Size up one size to avoid muffin top (normal size would fit snugly).
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amanda - 3 months ago
I wear these leggings all the time. They are super comfortable. I like how the high waist band helps conceal my post baby pouch from showing so much.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size up

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AshRam7689 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am a large so I bought a large. HA! Yeah no, those bad boys weren’t going up my thigh region. Nice material though
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ripped in crouch

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kelssss - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ripped in the crouch multiple pairs
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love these so much!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
you need these they are so comfy and warm!! feel very durable. I am not one to wear leggings but I will sure be wearing these ones!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Legging

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lvern - 4 months ago
Great! Wore them all year until the seam on the inner leg began to fall apart. If your looking for a nice casual but sporty look, these are it!! Great value for the price! Will be buying again!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these leggings. They are a great price and very good quality. They don’t show your underwear when you bend over and they also suck you in a bit.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Perez001 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these leggings. Helps with my tummy. Super comfortable. I was scared to not like them. These are my favorite leggings so far.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must get

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary P - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fit is on point!! The extra layer on the waist helps contour the waist! Get them when you can.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

There okay

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Eve - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not my favorite pair of leggings. Perhaps I need to size down. There is little compression and roll down a lot. Maybe size down if you plan to be active in these leggings.
value: 3 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Leggings!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica K - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these leggings! They are flattering, comfortable, and hold up well in the wash. I have now completely switched out my much more expensive name brand leggings for these!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads