Women's Cotton Everyday Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™

Women's Cotton Everyday Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 3Women's Cotton Everyday Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 2 of 3Women's Cotton Everyday Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Cotton Everyday Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 3
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Underwire
Underwire

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 36D
  • Lightly-lined demi bra keeps you covered without additional bulk
  • Straps convert to racerback for easy wear with multiple styles of tops
  • Bra lines remain invisible for a smooth look beneath T-shirts
  • Designed to reduce wire poke-through for enhanced comfort and bra-life extension

Specifications

Sizing: Full Figure, Womens
Material: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
Material Lining: 100% Polyester
Garment Style: Back Hook and Loop Fastener
Sheerness: Semi Opaque
Garment Details: Adjustable Strap
Package Quantity: 1
Garment back type: Open
Bra cup construction details: Molded Cup, Lightly Lined Cup, Underwire
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 53937462
UPC: 490231205471
Item Number (DPCI): 023-12-0547
Origin: Imported

Description

Designed for everyday wear beneath a wide range of tops and dresses, the Everyday Lightly Lined Cotton Demi T-Shirt Bra from Auden™ makes a staple addition to your core collection of intimates. Lightly lined cups provide you with extra coverage without the added bulk, complete with a smooth silhouette that won't have bra lines showing through. Made with wire that rests under the bust to lift and support, conveniently constructed to reduce wire poke-through, this cotton demi bra is one you can wear day in and day out. Adjustable straps allow you to find your ideal fit, and you can convert them to a racerback to accommodate your look for confident wear.
Underwire
Underwire design creates ideal look
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 5 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.12 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these feel like T-shirt fabric, or do they have that stiff Styrofoam feeling?

submitted by Susan - 3 years ago
  • A: I bought this because I was looking for a cotton bra since it's hot outside right now, but it turns out the cup lining is 100% polyester.

    submitted byMorgan - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Susan - Thanks for stopping by! This super comfy bra is made of 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex. We hope this will work for you! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: do these have foam for lining? what is the padding made of. thanks.

submitted by m - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! Thanks for stopping by to ask. You’ll love the soft and breathable feel of a cotton construction, while lightly lined cups offer coverage for comfort and security without added bulk. The lining is 100% Polyester. We hope this helps! - Michelle

    submitted byMichelle - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are any sizes 3 hook closure?

submitted by PMom - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello PMom - We're happy to help. This bra has two hooks to secure the straps. Thanks for reaching out! - John

    submitted byJohn - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this bar have some padding?

submitted by Kiki - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Kiki - Thanks for browsing our Auden™ collection! This bra has a lightly lined cup but no additional padding. We're glad you stopped by! - Gao

    submitted byGao - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this bra wireless? I can't wear bras with wires.

submitted by Christie - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Christie - Thanks for stopping by! This particular bra is not wireless, it does have an underwire. We hope you are able to find what you are looking for! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
3.4 out of 5 stars with 439 reviews
52% would recommend
285 recommendations
comfort: 3.69 out of 5
value: 3.86 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Everyday comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Medschool25 - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good bra for everyday wear!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Every day bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
P - 9 days ago
Fit well,racerback option
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid chest restraint

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Randy - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
It's a $10 tiddy sling, does the job as well as you'd expect, good value for the money
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
S2W - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the fit and the strap hook in the back helps with extra support…very comfortable wear and great value.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great everyday bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
edjona10 - 25 days ago
A little small on me but I gave it to my daughter and she loves it! So basically the sizing is good, my fault I shouldn’t have gone down from 36 to 34. I’m going back to get the right size because it’s a great every day bra at such an affordable price.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayla - 26 days ago
This bra is super comfortable. The fabric is soft and you can barley notice the underwire while still being supportative. This runs true to size and is a great value!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

great quality for a great price

5 out of 5 stars
tori - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
i wasn't sure what to expect when i ordered this bra, but it actually fits great. i love the bras with the clip on the strap to make it a racerback and this one has that! i didn't even see that in the product description. i wear a 38DDD so finding a good fitting but comfortable bra is hard. target is definitely the place to go for women who have the same problem!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely Boob Holder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Syd - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great Bra. Fits great
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No redemption

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetwatcher - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Did not fit. Got no return or refund. Should have at least been given a store credit since I paid with a gift card.
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonder in the making

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucky liah - 1 month ago
The best full coverage bras I’ve ever brought from target. You won’t be disappointed.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bra

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marimar - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I used to love this bra but more recently they have been breaking. Straps and wire pushs through.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Uncomfortable

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lena - 1 month ago
Wire is very very uncomfortable. It’s a really cheap price and nice fabric but might work better for someone with smaller bust. I am a 36D
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Will get more

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AV - 1 month ago
I liked them,there are nice and comfortable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Hard to find for bigger busts

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lizlizard3 - 1 month ago
Why are DDD and above sizes all online only? Disappointing.
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
traveler - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfy and fits true to size.
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy but big

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MsDyer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too much padding. Also cups are huge
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

DO IT!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CC - 2 months ago
Fits great. Good bra to grab n go. Plus affordable
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The reason why many are switching to wire free

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DenDen - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
After 1 wear, the underwire immediately poked through the inside of the cup. This bra is poorly constructed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

AMAZING

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laur - 2 months ago
I never thought I’d write a review about a bra, but I had to! These bras are SO comfortable! Since gaining weight, I have hated wearing them but these particular bras are so comfortable that I could sleep in them. I love that these are affordable, too.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Under clothes - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing was ver comfortable and very soft
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads