Women's Cropped Kick Flare Pull-On Pants - A New Day™

Women's Cropped Kick Flare Pull-On Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Cropped Kick Flare Pull-On Pants - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Cropped Kick Flare Pull-On Pants - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Cropped Kick Flare Pull-On Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$29When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 4 and is 5'9.5"
  • Slim-fit, flared, cropped pull-on pants
  • Cotton-blend fabric with a hint of spandex
  • Flattering super high-rise waist
  • Side hook and zipper closure
  • Pair with a variety of tops

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 93% Cotton, 7% Spandex

Garment Length: Crop

Closure Style: Side Hook and Zipper

Inseam Length: 26 Inches

Rise: Super High Rise

Fit: Flare with a Slim Fit

Garment Details: No Pocket

Stretch: Stretch

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85622941
UPC: 196365634599
Item Number (DPCI): 018-04-8751
Origin: Imported

Description

From running errands to an evening out, take on all your occasions in chic style with these High-Rise Slim Fit Flare Cropped Pull-On Pants from A New Day™. These pull-on pants are crafted from lightweight fabric with a hint of spandex to lend you cool comfort as you move through the day. Designed with a super high-rise waistline for a flattering fit, these cropped-cut, slim-fit pants feature a flare cut for easy movement. Pair them with just about any top in your closet for a cool, comfy and stylish look.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.8 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
76% would recommend
13 recommendations
comfort: 4.64 out of 5
style: 4.82 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.36 out of 5

Great work/everyday pant

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KGM25 - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great ankle length work pants (technically suit - I bought the matching blazer) The flare is not too noticeable/dramatic which I like. I’m also tall so that might be a factor. Not as high rise as I’d like (which is challenging for us big butt girls but with a blazer you’ve got plenty of coverage) I purchased my normal size and they are a bit snug. Size up if you don’t like a tighter/slender fit. Overall great purchase!
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Plaid Pants -Fun for Fall!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sheila VG - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute pants that make a trendy suit with the matching boxy jacket. Size up though! The size 14 is tight on me - I’m 5’11” size 10-12 normally.
sizing: too small
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ckb - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
5’4 130 pounds. These are the best cut on short women. Love these! I want more colors please!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Betty - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good fit, poor quality. Zipper broke on first wear. Color faded after first wash (purchased teal color).
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size up 2x!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Winnie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Make sure you size up 2x. I love the length. As a 145lb 5'2 gal, I took the recommendation of sizing up and they fit beautifully. I'm usually a size 6 but size 10 for these pants were perfect.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
G - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They run small. Had to go up two sizes. The one that would have been my size fit perfectly in every other way. But in order to fit the waist I had to go up two sizes! And now it doesn’t look as good. I’ll probably have to have it altered. But I’ll probably just return.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Way too small and not flares

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Annoynmous - 2 months ago
For one they didn't fit and I'm 5'4 and is a regular 14. I got them in my size and these were not flare they were more a straight fit and they didn't fit at all like I'm talking I probably needed two sizes bigger to fit!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mixed feelings

3 out of 5 stars
Rae - 2 months ago
These pants are really cute! They come in my favorite color, so I tried on a size 6 and they felt pretty tight, so I sized up to an 8. And they still didn’t fit. Yes, I’m postpartum, but never have I ever worn more than an 8, even with my other two kids. Be warned, if you buy these- for me, they seem to run very small!
sizing: too small
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such comfortable work pants!
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tall Girl

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ams211 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these pants! They fit really well. I am a tall girl and they are a little more cropped than I would like but not too bad, considering my height. Material is good and doesn’t feel cheap. Clasp on the side is a little flimsy, but could be reattached.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cg09 - 3 months ago
These pants. Buy them. I am 5’3 125 and the 2 fits like an absolute glove. They hit just at/above my ankle and they are so so flattering. I have full range of motion in them as well.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but zipper is defective

4 out of 5 stars
denise - 3 months ago
So cute and stretchy! I definitely plan to purchase in additional colors. Only downfall is that the zipper is quite dysfunctional. Though the pants fit wonderfully, the zipper consistently becomes stuck and is difficult to fasten completely. Check before purchasing!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best pants for short girlies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Margs - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love these pants. I’m a size 8 and 5’0 and these are the only pants that are the perfect length for me! My pooch is very visible which I don’t mind but if that matters to you then maybe rethink them! They’re so comfortable and literally my new favorite pants. I wish there were more colors!!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Check zipper and clasp before buying

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JKlaff - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Check clasp and zipper area before purchasing. Neither is sewn with longevity in mind.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute pants!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
WiredandSassy - 3 months ago
I bought the blue plaid pants in plus size as soon as I saw them online. Immediately after trying them on I came back to the website to order the teal, though I wish there were additional color options. The back pockets are faux, and the side zipper and closure can be tricky to fasten. I’m glad I can pull them on without undoing them. I love everything else about these pants. I am 5’4” and the pants come to my ankle.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads