Women's Dani Two Band Slide Sandals - Shade & Shore™

Women's Dani Two Band Slide Sandals - Shade & Shore™ - image 1 of 4Women's Dani Two Band Slide Sandals - Shade & Shore™ - image 2 of 4Women's Dani Two Band Slide Sandals - Shade & Shore™ - image 3 of 4Women's Dani Two Band Slide Sandals - Shade & Shore™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Dani Two Band Slide Sandals - Shade & Shore™ - image 1 of 4
$12.74When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Two-band slide sandals add cool style to your summer closet
  • Slip-on style allows for quick-and-easy on and off
  • Open-toe style helps create a breezy and airy fit
  • Solid color options make for simple styling

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Construction: Instep Strap
Footwear Insole Material: 100% EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate)
Features: Slip On
Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Footwear Lining Material: 0% No Lining
Toe Style: Almond Toe
Footwear Upper Material: 100% Polyurethane
Heel: No Heel
Footwear Outsole Material: 100% TPR (Thermoplastic Rubber)
Shoe Width: Medium
Footwear toe openness: Open Toe
Footwear outsole details: Non Marking Outsole
Footwear upper fabric name: Faux Leather
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 83377512
UPC: 195994643187
Item Number (DPCI): 096-13-2151
Origin: Imported

Description

Instantly add breezy style to any warm-weather outfit with these Dani Two-Band Slide Sandals from Shade & Shore™. These simple yet stylish slip-on sandals feature two thick top bands to help keep them in place on your foot. With the open design offering cool comfort and the versatile look that pairs perfectly with everything from shorts to sundresses, these slip-on slide sandals will quickly become a go-to choice in your warm-weather wardrobe.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.02 inches length x 4.14 inches width x 5.51 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.77 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 126 reviews
93% would recommend
113 recommendations
comfort: 4.81 out of 5
style: 4.86 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size

Okay

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
These weren’t that great or comfortable. They were a little tight for broad feet people. They are beautiful though
style: 3 out of 5
width: felt too narrow
comfort: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandals

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite, so comfortable to wear!
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
christina - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really comfortable and matches most outfits. Have them in two colors black and nude
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love that these are different from my normal flip flops. I was worried about fit since they slide on but they are super comfortable and true to size.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than your average

5 out of 5 stars
Myreviews - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These sandals are very comfortable. I have worn these shoes while walking all day and my feet did not bother me at all,
Did you find this review helpful?

Dani two band slide sandals

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AJF527 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice comfortable sandals to throw on for the beach or while running out for errands. Very comfortable and real leather at a reasonable price point. I used them quite often during the summer and they still look like new. I would definitely buy them again, I did purchase them in a darker pair.
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

They are sandals

4 out of 5 stars
Mosquito Molly - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are ok. They have great support because the soles are soft enough to mold to your feet. But I’ve only had them a month and they look pretty worn. For the price they’re good though.
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfotable and stylish

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MH - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love how they look and feel. I needed an everyday comfortable sandal, but not too casual looking. I have a wide foot and at first they felt too snug but after wearing 1 day they feel more comfortable. The only thing is that the length is a tiny bit small. My heel sits almost to the edge of the sandal, but I think the next size up would be too big.
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt too short
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pass

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marlo - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These were really and simple, while they are comfortable this is only true for small amounts of time. I took these on a trip with me and omg I regretted every moment of it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beige sandals

3 out of 5 stars
Baby food - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
They look really nice on and I love the color but they are heavy and rubbery they hurt when you walk in them. Even if a block or two they hurt.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So comfy, nice look, and great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bprahl - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The cognac sandals are the perfect light colored brown/tan, and the exact look I was going for. I read how comfy they were, and they don't disappoint. There is enough shap to the sole with some give, that they provide support and squish! I love them so much I've ordered a second pair in black, and if the cognac would come back in stock I'd order a backup pair. I wore these sandals to the beach (forgot I had them on) and did manage to scuff the toe. Thankfully the color under the outter layer is the same color, so it's not noticable from afar. Also the extra squish in the sole does compress the sole over time. You can see wrinkles have formed on the side. Still would hands down buy more though. For the price, these exceeded expectation!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

So good.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
So nice I bought them twice (in the same color). They are comfy and go with anything. I bought the tan color and black, but for some reason the tan is more comfortable.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple sandal!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laney - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this you! It’s very simple and comfortable. I highly recommend.
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy sandals!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy sandals! I wear them everyday at home or to run errands. Fit true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite sandals

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hobob - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite sandals. I bought two in the past and another one this year. I suffer from pain in my left arch and very picky with shoes and these are comfortable. If you are half size like me make sure to go to the size up. Different colors run slightly different in size but not enough to be a major factor that I have noticed.
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joe - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have bought these every year. So comfortable and even has a bit of support. I wore these for 4 days of Disney Parks, and any other walking adventure and they are so comfortable. Also perfect for a lower elementary teacher who is always on their feet. I hope they always carry these!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable and cute!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AD - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This shoe is incredibly comfortable, simple, and cute. Sometimes it doesn’t stay on my feet super well since there is no strap around the ankle, but not too problematic. I found this to be a great shoe for the beach.
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alexandra A - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and comfortable! Wore these all day to an amusement park with my family and my feet were so comfortable!
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bought in multiple colors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lo - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love love love these shoes!!!
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cure and comforable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LW - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love to silver tone. Not overly bright
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads