Women's Daydream Light Lift Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™

Women's Daydream Light Lift Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 3Women's Daydream Light Lift Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 2 of 3Women's Daydream Light Lift Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Daydream Light Lift Demi T-Shirt Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 3
$11.04When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Underwire
Underwire

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 34B
  • Light-lift bra with demi coverage offers a smooth fit beneath T-shirts and other apparel
  • Designed to reduce wire poke-through and enhance bra life
  • Convertible straps let you create a crisscross back to accommodate your look
  • Lace trim adds a delicately feminine touch to a classic silhouette

Specifications

Sizing: Full Figure, Womens
Material: 75% Nylon, 25% Spandex
Material Lining: 100% Polyester
Garment Style: Back Hook and Loop Fastener
Sheerness: Opaque
Garment Details: Convertible Straps, Adjustable Strap Lace Trim
Garment back type: Open
Bra cup construction details: Underwire
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 53933163
UPC: 490231206775
Item Number (DPCI): 023-12-0677
Origin: Imported

Description

Find your perfect bra with the Daydream Light-Lift Demi T-Shirt Bra from Auden™. Fashioned with comfort and classic style in mind, this demi bra features a light-lift construction for just a touch of extra boost that remains smooth beneath T-shirts, dresses, blouses and more. Designed to reduce wire poke-through and enhance the bra's life, you'll love reaching for it day in and day out, and convertible straps let you find your ideal fit and style for confident wear. Lace trim adds a blush of delicate femininity for a simply sweet addition to your intimates drawer.
Underwire
Underwire design creates ideal look
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.04 inches length x 5.94 inches width x 2.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is there specific padding in the bottom? Like a thicker peice that pushes the breasts up?

submitted by Jenni L - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, Yes, this is a push up pad – no separate piecing. Hope this helps

    submitted byOblong Pillow - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is there any padding? I do not want padding.

submitted by Terri5001 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Yes, this is a push up bra.

    submitted byAngelique W - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this bra have an inner liner?

submitted by TR HOLDERS - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi TR Holders - Thank you for your interest in this bra. This bra is underwire and has lining that is 100% polyester. Hopefully this is the right fit for your comfort. Thank you for asking and have a great day! - Geoff

    submitted byGeoff - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is it a push-up bra or not? The description does not say so, but when I put it in my shopping cart the description changes to say push-up bra.

submitted by ElenorMay - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi ElenorMay - Thank you for your question! This bra is a light-lift bra with demi coverage that offers a smooth fit beneath T-shirts and other apparel. I hope this helps with your decision. Have a wonderful day! - Samantha

    submitted bySamantha - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can i wear this bra all day?

submitted by Happy Customer - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi - Looking for a simply sweet addition to your intimates drawer? Well take a look at this super feminine and comfy Daydream Light-Lift Demi T-Shirt Bra from Auden! Styled for confidence and designed to reduce wire poke-through to enhance the bra's life, this laced demi bra features a light-lift construction for just a touch of extra boost that remains smooth beneath all your clothes. You'll love reaching for it day in and day out! - Vanessa

    submitted byVanessa - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
3.7 out of 5 stars with 279 reviews
62% would recommend
190 recommendations
value: 3.98 out of 5
comfort: 3.73 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Nice bra, but try it on first

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tlpete - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was a nice bra, but the straps were still too long for me even when they were tightened all the way.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Bra, Better Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've been searching for years for the right bra and this is it! Great support and coverage and super comfy! The price point is incredible and this bra feels better than the expensive ones I've tried.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love these bras!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Charlotte23 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
IMO these bras are better than VS. Comfortable for all day wear. I didn’t feel the need to take off my bra after getting home after a long day. Durable and long lasting, I own every color now.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not true to size

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brazen - 7 months ago
This was too tight on me even though I fit into the same size at VS.
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy but will break

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GreenBean - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These bras are so comfortable and have minimal lace (which always seems to rip for me). I bought four of these bras in April and mid July two of them already have the wire poking out. I’m super sad to say the least.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this bra!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Olivia - 7 months ago
This bra is so comfy and just the right amount of exposure. I love the push up, demi cut, and the razor back option. As a school aged girl, i have tons of friends who have this bra and have enjoyed it as much as i have! Definitely reccomend.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kb - 8 months ago
Perfect everyday bra! Had to get this in other colors.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Made by someone who doesnt know how boobs work

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Why are the cups so far apart??? And why are they so flat and wide?? Whoever designed this bra has never seen a boob in his life and needs to find a new profession because this is not working for him.
sizing: too big
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

too hard

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dona - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hard, bulky bra. Does not work for me.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Painful bra

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
FudgeS - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Most uncomfortable bra ever! I wore it to work and didn’t even make it a hour before I was in excruciating pain. It left a bruise on my sternum. Wish I could return it but I’ll probably just trash it. Would not recommend!
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bought every color

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mayra C - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what i was looking for, good fit and very affordable. Make sure you wash the in a mesh laundry bag so they last longer
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ag1 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The color caramel is not like the picture, but dark brown. The sizing is VERY small. Don’t buy
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste your money or time

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ag1 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
SO small. I ordered a 32C and it felt like an A cup. I pulled it out of the bag thinking it was a kid’s bra because the band was so small
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mandee - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy I have it in a few different colors.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing Completely Inaccurate

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
screenname27 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
You'd Think With The Ungodly Amount Of Bras Target Carries Now, At Least One Would Fit Comfortably.. Nope! Here Goes Another One. The Measurements Are Completely Inaccurate. Returned.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great, but...

4 out of 5 stars
ImHereALot - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, comfy, cheap. Only downfall is the straps make a squeaking sound when you move. Auden brand does tend to run a little small.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great potential, but so uncomfortable....

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ambreaux - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Man this bra had my hopes up so high. I saw it passing through Target and was convinved to try it because of the price. This bra fits me incredibly well. I am not spilling out the top, and the back holds me in nicely. BUT IT IS SO UNCOMFORTABLE. I am wearing it now as a last ditch effort to "break it in" and the fact that it is so uncomfortable prompted me to leave this review. It is stiff and almost itchy if that makes any sense. I am so disappointed because of how it fits, but you can feel it on you all day, poking and digging into you, especially when sitting down.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Scratchy

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amanda - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
For the most part it fits fine but the straps do not tighten very much and the back of the band is very scratchy. If I would have known it was going to be so scratchy I would have returned it before I took the tags off.
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Shows through shirts

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ss - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a push-up with nice padding on the bottom of the cup. However as a 36A it seems frustratingly difficult to find a full-coverage push-up padded bra that doesn’t show through T-shirts., Unfortunately returning this one also.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't Fit Right

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BM182 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was Too Big, Had To Constantly Adjust It
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads