Women's Disney Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt

Women's Disney Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - image 1 of 2Women's Disney Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - image 2 of 2
Women's Disney Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - image 1 of 2
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9.5"
  • Blue graphic t-shirt is a great addition to your wardrobe
  • Can pair well with a variety of bottoms
  • Crew neckline and soft fabric construction for a comfortable fit

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester

Length: Below Waist

Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover

Fit: Standard Fit

Item Style: Graphic Tees

Neckline: Crew

Garment Details: No Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 82787418
UPC: 195994417801
Item Number (DPCI): 006-00-4120
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Take your casual look a notch higher with the Women's Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - Light Blue. This simple wardrobe piece comes in a sturdy and soft cotton blend construction that pairs easily with almost any bottoms in your closet. Pair with your favorite skinny jeans or joggers with sneakers for a casual-cool ensemble.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.23 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What size is good for tall petite woman

submitted by Tehran74 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Tehran74 - Great question! We advised checking out our size chart for reference. Thanks for stopping by. - Kasia

    submitted byKasia - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: does this shirt run small ?

submitted by Donna - 6 months ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 101 reviews
77% would recommend
74 recommendations
value: 4.48 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4.5 out of 5
comfort: 4.55 out of 5

Too Short

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Winter Hater - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a cute top made of nice material. It is just too short. It fits more like a junior's style than a women's. If you're hoping to conceal a little bit of a mommy pooch, this isn't your shirt.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Minnie tee shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Minnie lover - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute. Good fit. Nice length
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Magical and affordable tee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DisneyPrincess23 - 6 months ago
Super cute top for our recent trip to Disney. Lighter weight fabric and close fit was exactly what I wanted.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
123 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
For being a 2x, it is very short and barely reaches the waist and I don’t have a long torso.
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy purchase - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the color I like the light weight of the T-shirt and everyone else said it’s a cute shirt of Minnie mouse
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Minnie shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gbby - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like it really comfortable
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I recommended it. Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ibeth - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this t-shirt. I like the color and material is good for a good price. I recommend it . I bought 3 of them in different colors.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Minnie shirt

4 out of 5 stars
Ctillo - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and great material just wish it was a little longer.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fits as described. Very comfortable material and colors are just as shown
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute and comfy!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
deedee - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit, so cute for my Disneyland trip. Love the color selections, super cute and comfy!!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnie T-shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trisha - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable T-shirt, and cute too!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pink Minnie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
2bears - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Liked the varied of colors to choose from. I got pink XXL. Perfect for my Disney trips to match with my ears.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disney shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
S Case - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute shirt and I an glad it came in various color choices!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

disney shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
elianis25 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the fit, used it for my daughters bday disney trip! Great quality & fit, true to size
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Another crop top

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kim - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had ordered this shirt a couple years ago in light gray and it was perfect. Longer in the back and still long enough for leggings in the front. Unfortunately, my husband tried to do laundry and shrunk it. I ordered a new one in purple to wear to bed and went 2 sizes up so that it would be longer and looser for comfort. It…is…a…crop…top… I don’t know what target is thinking with all of these crop tops. They are the worst.
style: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen0824 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and cute! Love that it’s long enough to wear with leggings!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A crop top

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Annigan888 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a crop top. Not a full size T-shirt, so don’t order expecting that. It’s a cute shirt, but definitely not full length.
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool shirt

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lu - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs small. I like the color and the material .
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momstyle - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Agree with all of the other reviews that this shirt is short and wide….pretty shapeless and unflattering. I am a true medium and sized up to a large. Not a huge fan, but you get what you pay for.
value: 3 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Curly mama - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Poor quality. The printing was a mess. Clearly not done right. Very disappointed
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads