Women's Elongate Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Elongate Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Elongate Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Elongate Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Elongate Curvy High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$32When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+

Fit & style

  • Model wears size L and is 5'9"
  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Made for: yoga, pilates, dance, barre, everyday wear
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric with spandex
  • Must-have features: flat seams, high waist, slim fit, 7/8 length, patch pockets, UPF 50+ sun protection
  • Machine wash and tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 79% Nylon, 21% Spandex

Inseam Length: 26 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Closure Style: Pull On

Fit: Slim Fit

Garment Length: 7/8

Fabric Name: Interlock

Garment Details: Flat Seams, Patch Pocket Quick Drying Fabric, UPF 50+ Sun Protection, Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 84983887
UPC: 191904963833
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-5666
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Elongate 7/8 leggings made with a moisture-wicking, fast-drying functional fabric are designed to help keep you dry and cool while exercising. They have plenty of stretch for effortless movement anywhere, as well as a UPF 50+ rating for reliable protection against harmful UV rays. Their high-rise waist and curvy slim-fit silhouette with flat seams enhance the comfort while giving a figure-flattering look. Side patch pockets complete the design with functional flair.

All in Motion™: Made for every move, priced for every day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
87% would recommend
8 recommendations

A great pair of leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taschia - 7 months ago
These high rise leggings are great. Not only do they accentuate my curves they also help hold my tummy in. I love to wear them to our Spring football games. They are breathable and hold up well in the extreme heat.
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your money

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KCfan15 - 7 months ago
I wanted to like these leggings but they were a total miss. They felt comfortable going on and the material is the nice moisture wicking athletic material. That's about all they have going for them. The pockets are awkwardly toward the back so it doesn't feel natural putting your phone in. The pockets are large enough to hold a phone though. They are not functional at all for working out. When wearing during a spin class, they kept sliding down and I had to continue to pull them up. I tried wearing them for pilates but they rolled down constantly. Overall, save your money and get something different.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
leashygirl - 7 months ago
These leggings are comfortable and great for a workout. I am 5'6" and weight 125 lbs. I purchased my normal size, size small. Here are a few things to note: (1) the waist is not going to hold your belly in, in fact it is quite loose on me even though the legs fit well. (2) If you aren't sure if you are considered curvy or not, just go with regular leggings, not curvy. I think that because they are "curvy" the waist tends to fall down quite often. (3) There are pockets on the side which can be helpful. Overall, these are good leggings, not your absolute best but a decent option for a decent price.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ShopperLisa901 - 7 months ago
These leggings are super comfy. They are high waisted and made of a lightweight, almost slippery feeling fabric. The pockets are great! They have held up well in the laundry too. A medium is a good fit, and I am 5'8", 155 lbs.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bellysima - 7 months ago
I've worn these leggings for spin class, pickleball, and yoga and they've felt great for every workout. Pockets are always a bonus for leggings and these have a pocket on each side. I'm not the curviest of women but I am definitely not straight or square shaped so it was nice that these leggings went up my calves, thighs and hips easier with their curved shaping. I ordered a size small and they were a little big on the waist area for me but I could tell that they had extra space for curvier hips and backsides so they are definitely made well for curves.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Aroy - 8 months ago
The high rise leggings are very soft. They’re so soft that they even remind me of my lululemon leggings. I got my normal size (medium), but I did not like the fit. I have big hips and a booty. These roll down so much. I tried gardening in them today and constantly felt like my booty was hanging out. They’d be a better cut for someone with less junk in the trunk.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GiGiMichelle - 8 months ago
My new favorite yoga pants! They are so soft and comfortable and they have pockets! They definitely have the feel and construction of higher priced brands. To me, they seem a tiny bit long for 7/8 length leggings. I hope they don’t stop selling these anytime soon.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super smooth!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CS2022 - 8 months ago
Can’t wait to go for my next run! I tried these leggings at home while walking around the house and doing stretching exercises. It kept everything in place and the waste didn’t roll down, which is a big plus! It’s not be be worn in the *winter weather*, the material is very cool which makes it perfect for indoors exercises and mid-season like Spring/Summer/Fall days.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get these now!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom19 - 8 months ago
Love love love these leggings! Super soft and breathable and has the side pocket for your phone or keys. The best part is the high waistband that actually stays up! I have the mom pooch and these leggings hold it all in! These are my new go to leggings!
Did you find this review helpful?

comfy and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Linsey - 8 months ago
These are buttery soft and somehow really thin without feeling cheap. I wore them running so many errands this weekend. I did have to pull up the waist a couple of times, but I was being fairly active and it wasn't bothersome. Great for the price point!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads