Women's Elongate High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Elongate High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Elongate High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Elongate High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Elongate High-Rise 7/8 Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$40When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Model wears size L and is 5'8"
  • Made for: yoga, pilates, dance, barre, everyday wear
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric with stretch
  • Must-have features: flat seams, high waist, slim fit, 7/8 length, patch pockets, UPF 50+ sun protection
  • Machine wash and tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 79% Nylon, 21% Spandex

Inseam Length: 26 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Closure Style: Pull On

Fit: Slim Fit

Garment Length: 7/8

Fabric Name: Interlock

Garment Details: Flat Seams, Patch Pocket Quick Drying Fabric, UPF 50+ Sun Protection, Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 84983865
UPC: 191904963567
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-5593
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Elongate 7/8 leggings made with a moisture-wicking, fast-drying functional fabric are designed to help keep you dry and cool while exercising. They have plenty of stretch for effortless movement anywhere, as well as a UPF 50+ rating for reliable protection against harmful UV rays. Their high-rise waist and slim-fit silhouette with flat seams enhance the comfort, while side patch pockets let you keep keys/cards close by while offering hands-free convenience.

All in Motion™: Made for every move, priced for every day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.26 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.45 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.2 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
56% would recommend
16 recommendations
style: 3.75 out of 5
comfort: 2.13 out of 5
value: 1.5 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Do NOT Stay Up :(

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ecmorn74 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
These leggings are so soft and a great length but like everyone says over and over again in here - they will not stay up. I walked around my small neighborhood to “try” them out. I had to stop multiple times to pull them up. This has to be a MAJOR design flaw. I have other All In Motion leggings and I love them. Zero problems! Returning - save yourself the bother.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor design

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dfr1994 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the color and fabric of these…but these were just made poorly. My first issue is the seem in the front - everyone knows that’s a no-no when it comes to leggings, at least in the crotch area 😬 my second issue is the pockets are placed weird, too far back. I questioned if I had mine on backwards that’s how far back they are. And finally, they do slide down just like everyone else has said. The ONLY reason I’m considering keeping them is because I want matching pants to the sweater I bought from this brand and these are the only option. I might still return them though.
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Constantly Slides Down

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gracie - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Like what the other reviews said, they constantly slide down. They feel lovely and cute so cute, but I am tugging at them nonstop while they’re on. I’m returning mine.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kelly Pogue

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelly Pogue - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is the first legging I have found that has been as nice as the top name brand athletic brand I highly recommend
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
GgMueller - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to love these, the green color is amazing but these leggings are bad. They do not stay up, like at all. For a busy mom or working out, they are horrible.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

will not stay up!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maddy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Immediately begin falling down, can’t wear them at all and wish I had never purchased
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too big and sheer

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ashlee_e - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These pants will not stay up, no matter if I’m walking or sitting. The fabric is soft, but so slippery that short of stapling them, they refuse to stay up. I sized up to avoid the being see through and not only are they too big, they’re still see through.
style: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: too big
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

See through but soft

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Claire - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pants are see through when bending over. Love how soft they were and the size of pocket, ended up returning them.
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TCM88 - 6 months ago
These are an awesome material that's light and so smooth. They're great for the warmer weather. Although, because of that there's not much hold or shaping going on. What you have underneath is what you'll see when wearing these leggings. I love them for their comfiness and wear them often.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I like them, but I don't love them

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lena - 6 months ago
These pants are pretty comfortable. The fabric is very slippery, so the pants slide down a bit while I walk. I don't think it's a size issue, but rather that the silky fabric is combined with a smooth waistband. Could also be my body type (more apple than pear). The phone pockets are big enough for my larger phone, which is really nice.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great but try on 1st for size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
2momsof2 - 7 months ago
Super comfy. They seem to stay in place no matter what activity I am doing. I feel that they run slightly small though. They wash well and i have worn them for a few months to really try them out before reviewing them. They havent pilled up or stretched out. I would recommend trying them on before buying but that is my only issue with them. Otherwise I feel they are a great pair of legging that will hopefully stand the test of time.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Jbear828 - 7 months ago
These leggings are not my favorite. The blue is more of a slate blue, not a true navy. They pass the squat test - they are not sheer, but they do still show lumps and bumps. I would wear these in the colder weather with a base layer underneath for extra coverage. The material is really nice and soft & I love the pockets!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best workout pants!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommameg - 8 months ago
I LOVE these pants. There is not enough good things I could say about them. They hug me in ALL the RIGHT places. And hide ALL the WRONG ones lol. Support where it's needed. And the color is great. My local target knows me by name because I keep going back and getting more!
Did you find this review helpful?

Size up

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stp01 - 8 months ago
These run loose due to the lighter, thinner material. If you’re use to a tighter fit, get a size smaller. That being said, the thinnest does not mean see through. Great for warmer weather! I accidentally sat on a wet bench in these and it dried up pretty quickly! The longer waist length prevented the muffin top, and the no side seam made it very comfortable. It does also run long. As a petite person, I usually get a 7/8 length and these run so long I actually have to roll them up!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HMoore - 8 months ago
I'm actually really happy with these leggings. I normally just get the cheapest black leggings I can and make them work for whatever. But, not only do I like the color of these leggings but the quality is really surprising. The material is so soft and buttery and now I'm totally sold on leggings that have pockets.
Did you find this review helpful?

Extremely soft leggings!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bhrgirl - 8 months ago
I love these leggings!! The material is extremely soft. They are the most comfortable leggings that I have. It’s hard to not wear them every day. The pockets are also nice, but for me the best part is the soft material. I highly recommend them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mam2840 - 8 months ago
I ordered these leggings because they said high rise and navy blue. These are not a true navy blue, more like a steel gray/blue gray. I do like the rise of the waist band and they run true to size. However, these leggings don't stay in place, I'm constantly pulling them up. Also the pockets are placed more towards the back than the side.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads