Women's Faux Leather Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Faux Leather Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Faux Leather Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Faux Leather Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$55When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Faux-leather puffer jacket
  • Taffeta lining
  • Front snap closures
  • Side pockets
  • Solid color
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 95% Polyester, 5% Wool
Lining Fabric: Taffeta
Material Lining: 100% Recycled Polyester
Fit: Casual Fit
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Snap
Length: Below Waist
Cuff Type: No Cuff
Garment Details: Side Pocket, Faux Leather
Fill: 100% Recycled Polyester
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Number of Pockets: 2
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85850980
UPC: 196761105570
Item Number (DPCI): 283-04-2717
Origin: Imported

Description

Update your winter wardrobe with this Faux-Leather Puffer Jacket from A New Day™. This faux-leather puffer jacket in a solid color makes a go-to layering staple over tees, sweaters or sweatshirts with a range of bottoms. Fashioned in a casual fit, it features a stand-up collar and lightweight quilted construction with smooth taffeta lining for warm and comfy wear. The front snap closures allow for easy layering, and the side pockets offer a handy space for carrying your on-the-go essentials.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.5 inches length x 13.1 inches width x 7.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.9842 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
86% would recommend
23 recommendations

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deborah - 16 days ago
jacket was much nicer in person. feels like a wool on the outside
Did you find this review helpful?

Puffer jacket

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristin ESS Pomade - 1 month ago
I like that it fits a petite Frame the sleeves are right fit not to long . It’s warm and comfortable
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Compliments Galore

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Am - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
-the puffer is brown w red undertones. -length hits right at hip bones (5'4" & 137 lb) -all plastic leather easy to clean -all snap button closures -2 side pockets and one inside pocket on the right side perfect for left handers. I need to buy another one, the amount of compliments I've gotten on this jacket is insaine. Never've gotten so many estatic compliments from strangers! "Jacket is a throwback, very 80's, seemless and boxy" "Jacket looks amazing on you" "Jacket looks high fashion!" I first got a size medium, then had to downsize to a small once i did that the jacket keeps you really warm in the 30º minnesota fall/winter. will now be a winter coat.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Out of Money - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this jacket. It’s cute and stylish. Short, but not too short. Eye catching, but casual.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awkward fit

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Briana - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Awkward fit on me, too short and very puffed, didn’t look flattering, I returned
Did you find this review helpful?

A new day puffer faux leather jacket

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziestinalynn - 2 months ago
I wanted to love this jacket so much the colors were ghost, so good with any thing in my wardrobe. It did fit well, but I did not like the cropped look. I wish it was a longer jacket and it definitely would be something that be a staple in my wardrobe, all season long. The price was also a little high for my liking, but the quality was good . I wear an extra large, and I could’ve probably sized up to an extra extra large. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This extra small jacket fits like a medium

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozietatianam - 2 months ago
My measurements are 34, 28, 34 and I am 5’2. This extra small jacket fits like a medium. It is super puffy and bulky. I think this would definitely keep you warm in the snow. You could pair it with some boots. I really like the cropped length, but this might not be that helpful if you are outside in really cold weather. There are pockets in this jacket. This does not remotely resemble a faux leather material. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

SO CUTE!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maribel - 2 months ago
obsessed with this jacket! can elevate any casual look - runs big!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stylish Puffer Jacket with snap Closure

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozierochelle13 - 2 months ago
This jacket was very cute and stylish. I'm 5 ft 2 inches and the jacket was true to size. I'm wearing a medium size jacket. It has two side pockets and snap buttons and will keep you warm on a cool day. Though it is described as a faux leather jacket, the material is more like a rough, canvas like material. However, that did not disappoint me. I would recommend this item. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Womens jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daisyp21 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it very fashionable & so warm & the best part is that’s it’s so cute & can go with anything
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Returned it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Balexis - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bummed about this one. Definitely not as cute as the web photo. Wasn’t fluffy at all and, laid mostly flat + looked awkward and cheap on. Returned it unfortunately :(
Did you find this review helpful?

Order a size down runs big

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
1Fabfashionista - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice color & cute Jacket runs big & it’s a lil wide
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Itchy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sheena Beltran - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Itchy. Material is itchy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Its cute, why not purchase it and own it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozieg3ri360 - 2 months ago
I actually really like this jacket. It’s different from what I would usually purchase to wear. This jacket is a little puffy but keeps warm. There is no zipper, just buttons. I purchased a Medium. My measurements are 38, 39, 34C. I could size down but Im okay and comfortable with how the medium fits. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice jacket

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality for price
Did you find this review helpful?

Gray and black puffer jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziedieg0010 - 2 months ago
I love this gray and black puffer jacket. It is so warm and comfortable and fits amazing. I am wearing a size medium in this with plenty of room to wear this over anything. Love the colors as it can be paired with any other color. I love that it’s somewhat cropped or sits right at the waist and not too long. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have puffer coat!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ash - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought the plaid jacket first in a medium and was every happy with it. I normally wear a large in other brands but the medium fit perfectly. Ut is also hits right at the waist giving a little of a cropped look/feel to it. Definitely great for the cold weather. Loved it so much I bought the brown leather in the same size in-store.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size down!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 2 months ago
Love the jacket, super cute but size down! I’m usually a medium- large and ended up getting a small
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Never gotten so many compliments

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JMchi - 2 months ago
I have never in my life received so many compliments on an article of clothing. People have leaned out of cars to ask me where I got this jacket. An older gentleman at the airport stopped me to say "nice jacket, miss!" My boss, my friends, strangers - literally everyone loves this jacket. I have it in brown, and this jacket looks like it could cost hundreds of dollars. It has pockets with a snap closure. It's lightweight but also keeps me shockingly warm. With a sweater, hat, and scarf, I can wear this jacket in 30 degree weather. I am 5' 6", 145 lbs and usually wear a S or M in clothes but wear the XS in this jacket, so definitely size down.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs a bit big.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mel - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute!! For sure size down a size!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads