Women's Hadison Platform Heels - A New Day™ - image 1 of 4Women's Hadison Platform Heels - A New Day™ - image 2 of 4Women's Hadison Platform Heels - A New Day™ - image 3 of 4Women's Hadison Platform Heels - A New Day™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Hadison Platform Heels - A New Day™ - image 1 of 4
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Memory Foam
Memory Foam

Fit & style

  • Hadison platform heels
  • 3.75in wedge heels
  • Memory foam insole construction
  • Square-toe, open-back design
  • Comes with ankle strap closure
  • Medium width

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Care and Cleaning: Air Dry

Footwear Lining Material: 100% Polyurethane

Construction: Memory Foam Insole

Footwear Insole Material: 100% Latex

Features: Buckle

Toe Style: Square Toe

Footwear Upper Material: 100% Polyurethane

Footwear Outsole Material: 100% TPR (Thermoplastic Rubber)

Heel: Approximately 3.75 Inches Wedge Heel

Shoe Width: Medium

Footwear toe openness: Open Toe

Footwear outsole details: Non Marking Outsole

TCIN: 85211677
UPC: 191904945372
Item Number (DPCI): 096-03-6410
Origin: Imported

Description

Whether you're getting ready for a casual date or a more formal occasion, these Hadison Platform Heels from A New Day™ make the perfect pick for any occasion. These square-toe sandals feature a memory foam insole for comfortable cushioning that forms to the shape of your foot, along with an ankle strap closure to keep your feet nicely in place. Set on a 3.75in block heel, the medium-width sandals come with a shiny accent that adds a touch of glitz and glamour. Pair these heeled sandals with your favorite dresses and suits to look great for any special occasion.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
Memory Foam
Comfortable cushioning that forms to the shape of your foot
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.63 inches length x 8.55 inches width x 4.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.66 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 79 reviews
95% would recommend
73 recommendations
comfort: 4.81 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 4.82 out of 5

Intergalactic True to Size Platform Heels Size 11

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziedculp31 - 8 days ago
Obsessed doesn’t begin to describe how much I love these shoes. The color is indescribable, like intergalactic meets metallic rose, so different yet so amazing. The fit is just right and true to size and I’m wearing my usual size 11. These also provide a lot of width which is great because I have a big foot. The color says metallic grey but these are definitely more bronze than grey in my opinion. This item Felt true to size and the width Felt true to width. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These shoes fit true to size 6

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozietatianam - 9 days ago
I am 5’2 and my shoe size is 6. These shoes fit true to size 6. These shoes seem to be comfortable for heels. I really like the color. I think they would look great with a dress, that is made from silk. You could have these on at a fun holiday party. Th strap is not difficult to use and is pretty secure feeling. These heels are fairly tall in height. They are not too heavy. This item Felt true to size and the width Felt too narrow. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and fesrive

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
suds - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color and the rule perfect for the holiday season. Pretty comfy also
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargeyHay - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and comfortable. Love the pewter color.
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute & Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
So comfortable and cute! I bought a pair in black and got another pair in the silver!
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
madison - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these heels best because they made my feet feel good all day compared to a skinny heel
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Spectacularly Comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
swimrhannah - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I am a self-proclaimed heel baby. I cannot wear them usually for me than a couple of minutes, I will buy them for photos to complete an outfit and immediately take them off. I saw these had great reviews, and the price was super reasonable so I gave them a try. These are spectucularly comfortable. I wore them to a wedding and did not take them off the whole night. I was able to dance, and walk comfortably in them for hours right out of the box. I'm sold, I will be buying every color. HIGHLY recommend.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A New Day Hadison platforms

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 19 days ago
I am wearing these Hadison platform heels by A New Day in size 6.5 and they fit fine. They are a metallic grey or silver color. They are comfortable, I used to wear shoes like this frequently. They would go well with some flared Jean's or some sort of skirt . I like that the part that goes over the toes covers the toes somewhat and is not a tin strap. If you are looking for platforms look no further. I am wearing in size 6.5 and they fit well. This item Felt True to Size and the width Felt True to Width. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great heels

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heels - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these shoes! Comfortable and so cute
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Flirty and fun heels for your next night out

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 20 days ago
These chunky platform heels are alot of fun and will spice up any outfit! I like the security with the thick strap across the heel and the thinner strap around the ankle ane they are a unique metallic purple brown color. They fit as expected and we’re easy to clasp the strap. I do wish they were a little cheaper and I feel the toes are a little narrow and could see them rubbing. I like the height of these heels too This item Felt True to Size and the width Felt True to Width. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ALE - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
I totally recommend these! They are the best heels I own! I went to a concert and was standing the entire time we’re talking 8 hours without sitting and my feet didn’t hurt at all!! I love them! I’m totally ordering other colors 😍
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortble heels!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sunny - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
90’s fab! Comfortable and in a fun color!
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sabreea - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Extremely comfortable !! Wore them all night on vacation and my feet didn’t hurt at all. As someone with a wide foot it’s hard to find comfortable heels so I’m glad I have these !
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best 70's Heels!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cece - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
I LOVE THIS HEELS! Im a plus girl and it’s hard to find heels that are comfortable to wear. I took them out and was able to walk dance for almost 6hr with no discomfort! Im size 8 or 8 1/2 but got size 8 and they TTS! Get them while they are in stock
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Value EVER

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cute - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this in the Metallic and went back and Purchased the Gold and Black. Now ordering the Sliver. This is one of the MOST comfortable, great heel height Platfrom. The Pricing is a Steal.. Please, Please make this for the Spring '23 in Patent leather, peferrably a Red with a slight Orange undertone. Can't say enough about this Very Beautiful, comfortable shoe.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Good shoe choice!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mham23 - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute shoes!!! They’re quite comfortable and true to size. I will say the only thing I’m not too keen on is that the toe part isn’t super wide so mine are kind of close to hanging over, but other than that they’re great. The toe strap is comfortable and roomy enough that I don’t feel squished, and the height is perfect.
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes to this shoe.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pollywagg - 1 month ago
Most comfortable heel and easy to walk in. And I love the 70's vibe. Buying two more pairs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jodig - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
these shoes are awesome. comfortable and you don't even know you're wearing super high heels. so happy! I got the bronze and they look great with everything.
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heels

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
YG - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the heels, wore them all day and didn’t hurt my feet!! Get them :)
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful & Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sheetal - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Really Beautiful! True to size..Love the Metallic Color..& They are comfortable too..Would recommend!!
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads