Women's High-Rise Carrot Leg Denim Pants - A New Day™

Women's High-Rise Carrot Leg Denim Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's High-Rise Carrot Leg Denim Pants - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's High-Rise Carrot Leg Denim Pants - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's High-Rise Carrot Leg Denim Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$30.6When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 4 and is 5'8.5"
  • Carrot leg denim pants
  • Cotton-blend fabric with added spandex
  • Ankle length with a relaxed fit
  • Come with jetted front and back pockets
  • Flattering high-rise waist
  • Fair Trade Certified

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 98% Cotton, 2% Elastane
Garment Length: Ankle
Closure Style: Fly Button and Zipper
Hem Style: Plain Hem
Inseam Length: 26.5 Inches
Rise: High Rise
Fit: Relaxed with a Relaxed Fit
Fabric Name: Denim
Garment Details: Jetted Pocket Softner
Package Quantity: 1
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Stretch: Stretch
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85372057
UPC: 196365204419
Item Number (DPCI): 018-04-8052
Origin: Imported

Description

Take your look from casual office days to after-work hangs in cool comfort with these High-Rise Carrot Leg Denim Pants from A New Day™. These ankle pants are crafted from cotton-blend fabric with added spandex that lends ample comfort and stretch for easy all-day wear. Tailored in a carrot-leg silhouette, the denim pants have a high-rise waist with fly hook and zipper closure for a secure fit. Tuck in your favorite tee for a casual take, or a button-down shirt to give a polished twist.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.35 inches length x 10 inches width x 13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.62 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
85% would recommend
20 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5
style: 4.33 out of 5

Too big

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cali - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are not flattering at all on me. If I’m being completely honest I would say it’s because I am 5 ft tall. The material is nice and thick but that’s about the only positive. I returned these.
style: 2 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful white jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ylinwhat - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful white jeans. Not see through, you can dress a lot of ways. For reference I’m 5’2, 126lb size 2 fits good!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Women's High Rise Tapered Pant are a MUST!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AthenaLynnn - 3 months ago
I absolutely love these pants! They are stretchy and I love the tapered leg. They are a little see-through but if you wear the appropriate colored undergarments, you are golden! They feel thick and a good quality pant and are perfect for the fall season! Definitely would go run to your local target because I got mine on sale for $10!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for short girls

3 out of 5 stars
Jamie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am 5'0, straight body. These pants are not very flattering on me. They are way too long and too wide if you aren't curvy at all. I ended up using a pair of pants I love as a pattern to sew them smaller. They're pretty cheap so it was easily justifyable in my opinion to waste money on pants I don't love and turn around to alter them myself. I still don't love them but after having them shortened and taken in at the sides, i do think they're better.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Short and stumpy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
annoyedlegs - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so not flattering. They make you look short and stumpy with gigantic thighs. Pass.
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Cute but Gapping

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lana S - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really liked these! I'm 5'2, 135lbs typically a 27 in bottoms and I got a size 2. I'm bigger in the bum and smaller in the waistㅡ and that's a bit of a problem when it comes to these jeans because these gap on me quite a bit BUT I like the cream color and fit through the legs so much (loose style jeans tend to still be tighter looking on me bc my thicker thighs and thicc asian calves lol), I'm willing to slap a belt on when I wear these or wear something that covers my bum like an oversized sweater. They are super cute and even though they gap, they dont slide down or anything which is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Muah

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lovely - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love! Definitely size up if you don’t want such a tight look. Defined the Mom jeans look with one size up. & I’m always getting complimented!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tight waist, lots of leg room

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mysteryink - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love barrel jeans. Tight on the waist loose in the thighs.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cam - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These jeans were so cute and fit true to size. I originally sized up but I should have stayed true to size (I'm usually a 20w and I purchased a 22w). I ended up returning them becuase they were too big and now my size is sold out. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was becuase they were pretty short but I still loved them. Target please bring these back!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuteeee

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lizzie - 4 months ago
Really cute! But they were a little snug in the waist. I’m a typically a size 12/14 and the 14 fit perfect but the waist is a little tight. Something to keep in mind!
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Haleyh - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fit true to size, super cute! Exactly what i was looking for, i love the tapered leg. The material is super flattering, I’ve always wanted cream/white pants but never liked how i looked in them. I’m 5’6 and for me, they hit right at the ankles, but don’t look too short. 29 inch waist, 39.5 inch hip and i got an 8. These are going to be perfect for so many different outfits!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You need these jeans!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MoLove0526 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I LIVE in these jeans. No joke I wear them at least 3 days a week, they’re that comfy and cute. I am normally a 0 but opted for a 2+ a belt for the more comfy fit. If y’all (target) wanted to gift me another pair for this great review I wouldn’t be mad lol..but seriously you need these jeans in your closet! Perfect with booties too especially timberlands.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for short people

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lindsey P - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m 5 feet tall and ordered my typical size 6 pant. I was so excited for this because I’ve been searching for a pair without holes that I could wear to work. Unfortunately, these are not the pair. I looked absolutely ridiculous in these - they were too long, too baggy, and not flattering one bit on my shape. Definitely have to return!
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trish - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Best Mom Jeans ever!!!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wearing size 2 fits true to size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziepreranac - 6 months ago
I honestly love these jeans so much!! they fit so nicely, they hug me tight everywhere and they are perfect! I love that they came in this cream white! they are very comfortable as well and perfect for upcoming fall! The quality is very nice and high on these jeans. I recommend go get yourself a pair!! I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

True to Size Awesome Carrot Leg Pants in Size 18

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziedculp31 - 6 months ago
These are such unique denim pants. The fit is great and true to size and I’m wearing a size 18. My measurements are 47 inch waist and 50 inch hips. The carrot leg is something you don’t always see and really flattering on. I love that these are ankle length because they make you look so much taller than you really are. These jeans are a fun, different, and modern that are comfortable and nice to wear. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Light wash, cropped pants that are true to size 22

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziealexisw - 6 months ago
5’3, chest 40DD, waist 45, hips 60, wearing size 22. These fit nice on me. The material is a true denim. The waist area gapped a little in the back. However it fit nice in the hips. I like the light blue wash. Great for spring and summer. The pants also have pockets on each side. They are deep enough to hold personal items. Great for casual events. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size 2 fit me perfectly super cute comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziebetsym - 6 months ago
These high rise relaxed fit jeans are much cuter than I expected. I’m wearing size 2 and they fit perfectly. I’m 5’7 with a 23in waist and 35 in hips. The seam down the middle is cute and they stop at a good ankle length. Today I styled these with a bodysuit and some white flats. These would be great for everyday wear. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

High price but cute jeans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 6 months ago
I’m wearing a zero regular and my normal size is double zero but this fits nicely with a little room. I’m 5 foot four. 33 at the hips. 25 at the waist. I like that they’re light in color. I’m not a huge fan of the length they’re like not capris nor full length. It’s a looser fit and there’s a line down the middle for style. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Naomi - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These jeans are sooo cute and comfy! However, they do stretch quite a bit so I would definitely recommend getting your normal size or sizing down.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads